Personal tools
You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

null lattery headshot lattery headshot
Nadia Kaltcheva, PhD 
Professor (Sabbatical F17)
Office: Halsey 337 
Phone: (920) 424-7107 
Email: kaltchev@uwosh.edu
vita
Mark Lattery, PhD 
Professor, Acting Chair
Office: Halsey 348 
Phone: (920) 424-7105 
Email: lattery@uwosh.edu
vita
Barton Pritzl, PhD
Assistant Professor 
Office: Halsey 355 
Phone: (920) 424-7108 
E-Mail: pritzlb@uwosh.edu
vita
stojilovic headshot rislow headshot3
 jim headshot
Nenad Stojilovic. PhD
Associate  Professor 
Office: Halsey 351 
Phone: (920) 424-4431 
Email: stojilovicn@uwosh.edu
vita
Ben Rislow, PhD
Lecturer 
Office: Halsey 353 
Phone: (920) 424-1556 
Email: rislowb@uwosh.edu
vita
James Tobin, PhD
Lecturer
Office: Halsey 356
Phone: (920) 424-4430
Email: tobinj@uwosh.edu
vita
jim headshot
deb headshot dennis headshot
Bradley Brooks, PE
Instrumentation Specialist 
Office: Halsey 350 
Phone: (920) 424-1399 
Deb Suess
Academic Dept Associate
Office:  Halsey 337
Phone: (920) 424-4433
Email: suessd@uwosh.edu
Dennis Rioux, PhD 
Associate Professor
Office: Halsey 347 
Phone: (920) 424-4429 
Email: rioux@uwosh.edu
 roy headshot    jambu headshot
Roy Knispel, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Email: knispel@uwosh.edu
R. Jambunathan, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Email: jambuna@uwosh.edu

 

Document Actions
by Ceman, Jamie S last modified Nov 20, 2017 01:50 PM