Personal tools
You are here: Home > News > Socratic Award 2013

Socratic Award 2013

Three students are awarded the certificate honoring their great achievements this year.

The Philosophy Department is pleased to announce that Garrett Carlson, Jennifer Butler and Anthony Varga have won the 2013 Socratic Award.
View the Socratic Award winners photo.

by Clark, Leslie A. last modified Mar 27, 2013 12:08 PM