Oshkosh Student Association

You are here: Home / Senate


The Senate is one of the two houses of UW Oshkosh's unique student legislature. The membership of the Senate includes twenty-five Senators elected by the student body. These twenty-five Senators are allotted proportionately to the Colleges of Letters and Science, Education and Human Services, Nursing, and Business Administration based on enrollment within those specific collages.

Students interested in becoming a Senator not listed on the OSA election ballot may complete a Senator application on TitanLink, click here, the OSA Office Manager will contact applicants to schedule a meeting with the OSA President and OSA Vice President for an interview.

For copies of past minutes and agendas for Senate meetings, click here

Meetings are every Tuesday at 4:45 PM, in Reeve 221


Tristan Adams

Position: Senator
Email Address: adamst38@uwosh.edu

Keagan Dittel

Position: Senator
Email Address: dittek91@uwosh.edu

Devin Matznick

Position: Senator and OSA VPPT
Email Address: matznt83@uwosh.edu

Christopher Totten

Position: Senator
Email Address: tottec25@uwosh.edu

Macyn Veith

Position: Senator
Email Address: veithm24@uwosh.edu

Brett Spangler

Position: Senator
Email Address: spangb69@uwosh.edu

Zachery Stuebs

Position: Senator
Email Address: stuebz88@uwosh.edu

Jared Schadrie

Jared Schadrie

Position: Senator
Email Address: schadj02@uwosh.edu

Document Actions

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.