You are here: Home > News > New 2010-2011 Cohort

New 2010-2011 Cohort

The UWO McNair Scholar Program welcomes the 2010-2011 Cohort.

Kathryn Baez, Cheryl Bryant-Mauthe, Jaime Castillo, Gerald Chatman, Jessica DeLawelle, Korin Franklin, Luis Grandos, Ru Ance Lor, Grant O'Connell, Holly Ozanich, Kaylin Reeb, Theodore Robbins, Aaron Robinson, Tisha Samuel

Not Pictured: Leah Sowin, Darin White, Derrick Lashua

Document Actions
by lehronr last modified Apr 05, 2011 11:42 AM