Personal tools
You are here: Home > About Us

Staff Directory

Learning Technologies staffing information

Abler, Wayne

Coordinator, Instructional Television Services
920-424-2397
ablerw@uwosh.edu

Agen, James

Audio Services Media Maintenance and RepairDistance Education/Video Conferencing
920-424-2396
agen@uwosh.edu

Bannenberg, Liz

Presentations Lab Manager / Podcasting Support
920-424-7361
bannenbl@uwosh.edu

Clancy, Robert

Clow Classroom Technology Services Clow
920-424-3328
clancyr@uwosh.edu

Dvoracek, Nicholas

Director of Learning Technologies
920-424-7363
dvoracek@uwosh.edu

Hendryx, Jennifer

Instructional Developer Instructional Development and Authoring (IDEA) Lab
920-424-2210
hendryxj@uwosh.edu

Landvatter, Rick

Distance Education / Video Conferencing
920-424-2395
landvatt@uwosh.edu

Ledwell, Brian

Manager, Multimedia Developer, Instructional Development and Authoring (IDEA) Lab
920-424-2191
ledwell@uwosh.edu

 Looker, Brian

ePortfolio and Online Learning Support
920-424-0487
lookeb33@uwosh.edu

Meuret, Evelyn

Classroom Technology Services Halsey
920-424-4979
meuret@uwosh.edu

Thyssen, Julie

Graphic Design Graphics and Presentations Design (Poster papers) and Qualtrics Survey Software support
920-424-1348
thyssen@uwosh.edu

Vandre, Gary

Audio ServicesMedia Maintenance and RepairSatellite Services
920-424-7366
vandre@uwosh.edu
 

Whalen, Jennifer

Classroom Technology Services Clow
920-424-3328
whalenj@uwosh.edu
Common Online Utilities

qualtrics d2l d2lfaq lyndaLogo