Connect with LLCE

Facebook Icon Find us on Facebook. 

 

Twitter 128 Follow us on Twitter. 

                                  

Contact us
Lincoln Hall 
800 Algoma Boulevard

Oshkosh, WI 54901

Phone: (920) 424-0234
Toll Free: (800) INFO-UWO
Fax: (920) 424-1803
llce@uwosh.edu
 
We've moved! 

Please visit us at our new location, Lincoln Hall, on the corner of Algoma Blvd. and Wisconsin St. Mail can still be directed to the address listed above. 

 
You are here: Home > Staff and Contact Info

General Contact Information

Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement Staff

Karen Heikel 2012



Karen Heikel

Assistant Vice Chancellor
heikelk@uwosh.edu
 Kim Freier


Kim Freier

University Business Specialist
freier@uwosh.edu
Mary Kasper

Mary Kasper
Budget Specialist
kasper@uwosh.edu

Kathy Wedge

Kathy Wedge

Senior Marketing Specialist 
wedgek@uwosh.edu
Jennifer Monroe

Jennifer Monroe
Marketing Specialist 
monroej@uwosh.edu
Photo Coming
Soon!

Jacki Maxwell

Marketing Support Assistant
maxwellj@uwosh.edu

 

LLCE adult student resources staff

LLCE online degree and certificate staff

LLCE personal and professional development staff

Document Actions