Contact us
Lincoln Hall
800 Algoma Boulevard

Oshkosh, WI 54901

Local: (920) 424-1129
Toll-free: (800) 633-1442
Fax: (920) 424-1803

conted@uwosh.edu

We've moved! 

Please visit us at our new location, Lincoln Hall, on the corner of Algoma Blvd. and Wisconsin St. Mail can still be directed to the address listed above. 

 
You are here: Home > Staff

Staff

Continuing Education and Extension staff contact information

General Contact Information

 

Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement Personal and Professional Development Staff

 
 
 
Photo 
coming 
soon!


Susan Adams
Director
(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu

Jill Milos Revised



JIll Milos
Noncredit Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1134
milosj@uwosh.edu

Jason Hubbard revised


Jason Hubbard
Noncredit Outreach Program Manager 
(920) 424-1131
hubbardj@uwosh.edu

sarah smith revised

Sarah Smith
Noncredit Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1139
smiths@uwosh.edu
Sue Baker


Sue Baker
Office Manager
(920) 424-1129
bakers@uwosh.edu

Kirsten Hebert


Kirsten Hebert
Program Specialist Conferences and Workshops
(920) 424-4014
hebert@uwosh.edu

Judy Lloyd


Judy Lloyd
Program Assistant
(920) 424-1015
lloydju@uwosh.edu

Document Actions
Connect with us!

Facebook Icon

Join our Facebook page and stay connected with our office!

Have you attended a workshop or camp? Let us know what you thought, post your pictures and connect with the people you met.