CONTACT US
Lincoln Hall
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI  54901
 
Phone: (920) 424-0234
Toll-free: (800) INFO-UWO 
Fax: (920) 424-0235

newlearning@uwosh.edu

Facebook Icon

We've moved! 

Please visit us at our new location, Lincoln Hall, on the corner of Algoma Blvd. and Wisconsin St. Mail can still be directed to the address listed above. 

 
You are here: Home > Staff and Contact Info

Staff and Contact Info

Contact information for LLCE Online Degree and Certificate Program staff

General Contact Information

Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement

Lincoln Hall
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Phone: (920) 424-0234
Toll-free: (800) INFO-UWO (463-6896)
Fax: (920) 424-0235

LLCE online degree and certificate program staff

Charlie Hill Thumbnail
Dr. Charles Hill
Director
(920) 424-1255
hill@uwosh.edu
Jim Stevens Thumbnail
Jim Stevens
Coordinator of Instruction
(920) 424-0742
stevensj@uwosh.edu
Andrew Miller Thumbnail

Andy Miller

Outreach Program Manager
Phone: (920) 424-1131
millerag@uwosh.edu
Cindy Brun Thumbnail
Cynthia Brun
Program Coordinator
(920) 424-1458
brunc@uwosh.edu
Amanda Bain Thumbnail Amanda Bain
Senior Program Assistant
(920) 424-0980
baina@uwosh.edu

LLCE advising staff

Dawn Arnold Thumbnail (rev)
Dawn Downs Arnold
Director of Advising
(920) 424-1734
arnoldd@uwosh.edu
Debbie Harris Thumbnail  Debbie Harris
Senior Advisor
(920) 424-1737
harrisde@uwosh.edu
Beth Richards  Beth Richards
Senior Advisor
(920) 424-0023
richards@uwosh.edu
Linda Hammer Thumbnail

Linda Hammer

Academic Advisor
(920) 424-0029
hammerl@uwosh.edu


Laurie Kuehn Thumbnail   Laurie Kuehn
Student Services Coordinator
(920) 424-0692
kuehnl@uwosh.edu
 Amelia Fontella Thumbnail Amelia Fontella
Recruiter/Pre-advisor
(920) 385-9823
fontella@uwosh.edu
 Jennifer Schubert Thumbnail Jennifer Schubert
Pre-advisor
(920) 424-1021
schuberj@uwosh.edu
Katherine Chase Thumbnail 2012

Katherine Chase-Carstens
Pre-advisor
(920) 424-0496
chasek@uwosh.edu
Laurie Ahrens

Laurie Ahrens
Graduation Project Specialist and Advisor
(920) 424-4474
ahrensla@uwosh.edu

Marjorie Carlson Marjorie Carlson
Program Assistant
(920) 424-0234
carlsonm@uwosh.edu
Jill Milos Thumbnail Jill Milos
Program Assistant
(920) 424-3352
milosj@uwosh.edu
Document Actions
Student in the Spotlight

 

John Gijsen

John Gijsen

Lean Facilitator at ThedaCare

“My adviser did more for me than any other adviser at any other college.”

Click here to read more student stories...