You are here: Home > Staff and Contact Info

Staff and Contact Info

Contact information for LLCE Online Degree and Certificate Program staff

General Contact Information

Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement
Dempsey Hall 111
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Phone: (920) 424-0234
Toll-free: (800) INFO-UWO (463-6896)
Fax: (920) 424-0235

LLCE online degree and certificate program staff

Charlie Hill Thumbnail
Dr. Charles Hill
Director
Dempsey Hall 315
(920) 424-1255
hill@uwosh.edu
Jim Stevens Thumbnail
Jim Stevens
Coordinator of Instruction
Dempsey Hall 322
(920) 424-0742
stevensj@uwosh.edu
Sarah Smith Thumbnail
Sarah Smith

Outreach Program Manager
Dempsey Hall 313
Phone: (920) 637-0059
smiths@uwosh.edu
Cindy Brun Thumbnail
Cynthia Brun
Program Coordinator
Dempsey Hall 322
(920) 424-1458
brunc@uwosh.edu
Amanda Bain Thumbnail Amanda Bain
Senior Program Assistant
Dempsey Hall 315
(920) 424-0980
baina@uwosh.edu

LLCE advising staff

Dawn Arnold Thumbnail (rev)
Dawn Downs Arnold
Director of Advising
Dempsey Hall 345
(920) 424-1734
arnoldd@uwosh.edu
Debbie Harris Thumbnail  Debbie Harris
Senior Advisor
Dempsey Hall 345
(920) 424-1737
harrisde@uwosh.edu
Beth Richards  Beth Richards
Senior Advisor
Dempsey Hall 345
(920) 424-0023
richards@uwosh.edu
Linda Hammer Thumbnail

Linda Hammer

Academic Advisor
Dempsey Hall 345
(920) 424-0029
hammerl@uwosh.edu


Laurie Kuehn Thumbnail   Laurie Kuehn
Student Services Coordinator
Dempsey Hall 345
(920) 424-0692
kuehnl@uwosh.edu
 Amelia Fontella Thumbnail Amelia Fontella
Recruiter/Pre-advisor
Dempsey Hall 345
(920) 385-9823
fontella@uwosh.edu
 Jennifer Schubert Thumbnail Jennifer Schubert
Pre-advisor
Dempsey Hall 111
(920) 424-1021
schuberj@uwosh.edu
Katherine Chase Thumbnail 2012

Katherine Chase
Pre-advisor
Dempsey Hall 111
(920) 424-0496
chasek@uwosh.edu
Laurie Ahrens

Laurie Ahrens
Graduation Project Specialist and Advisor
Dempsey Hall 111
(920) 424-4474
ahrensla@uwosh.edu

Marjorie Carlson Marjorie Carlson
Program Assistant
Dempsey Hall 111
(920) 424-0234
carlsonm@uwosh.edu
Jill Milos Thumbnail Jill Milos
Program Assistant
Dempsey Hall 345
(920) 424-3352
milosj@uwosh.edu
Document Actions
Student in the Spotlight

 

John Gijsen

John Gijsen

Lean Facilitator at ThedaCare

“My adviser did more for me than any other adviser at any other college.”

Click here to read more student stories...