Library Representatives

Department Library Representative Phone Email
Fond Du Lac Missy Motl 920-929-1148 motlm@uwosh.edu
Fox Valley Ane Carriveau, Kelly Johnson 920-832-2675 (Ane), 920-832-5337 (Kelly) carriveaua@uwosh.edu, johnsonkj@uwosh.edu
Accounting  Joe Pirillo 920-424-7332 pirilloj@uwosh.edu
African-American Studies Joshua Ranger 920-424-0828 ranger@uwosh.edu
Art Sarah Neises 920-424-2147 neises@uwosh.edu
Biology Joe Pirillo  920-424-7332 pirilloj@uwosh.edu
Chemistry  Sarah Neises  920-424-2147  neises@uwosh.edu
Communication  Marisa Finkey  920-424-3436  finkey@uwosh.edu
Computer Science  Crystal Buss  920-424-7315 buss@uwosh.edu
Criminal Justice Sarah Neises 920-424-2147 neises@uwosh.edu
Economics Joe Pirillo 920-424-7332 pirilloj@uwosh.edu
Educational Leadership & Policy Jessie Ammons 920-424-2320 ammonsj@uwosh.edu
English Ted Mulvey 920-424-7329 mulveyt@uwosh.edu
Environmental Studies Ted Mulvey 920-424-7329 mulveyt@uwosh.edu
Finance & Business Law Joe Pirillo 920-424-7332 pirilloj@uwosh.edu
Geography & Urban Planning Marisa Finkey 920-424-3436 finkey@uwosh.edu
Geology Marisa Finkey 920-424-3436 finkey@uwosh.edu
Global Languages & Cultures Ted Mulvey 920-424-7329 mulveyt@uwosh.edu
History Joshua Ranger 920-424-0828 ranger@uwosh.edu
Human Kinetics & Health Education Jessie Ammons 920-424-2320 ammonsj@uwosh.edu
Human Services Leadership Jessie Ammons 920-424-2320 ammonsj@uwosh.edu
Information Systems Joe Pirillo 920-424-7332 pirilloj@uwosh.edu
International Studies Crystal Buss 920-424-7315 buss@uwosh.edu
Journalism Joshua Ranger 920-424-0828 ranger@uwosh.edu
Kinesiology Sarah Neises 920-424-2147 neises@uwosh.edu
Literacy & Language Jessie Ammons 920-424-2320 ammonsj@uwosh.edu
Management & Human Resources Joe Pirillo 920-424-7332 pirilloj@uwosh.edu
Marketing & Supply Chain Management Joe Pirillo 920-424-7332 pirilloj@uwosh.edu
Mathematics Joshua Ranger 920-424-0820 ranger@uwosh.edu
Medical Technology Sarah Neises 920-424-2147 neises@uwosh.edu
Military Science Crystal Buss 920-424-7315 buss@uwosh.edu
Music Ted Mulvey 920-424-7329 mulveyt@uwosh.edu
Nursing Erin McArthur 920-424-1361 mcarthue@uwosh.edu
Online & Continuing Education Erin McArthur 920-424-1361 mcarthue@uwosh.edu
Philosophy Marisa Finkey 920-424-3436 finkey@uwosh.edu
Physics & Astronomy Marisa Finkey 920-424-3436 finkey@uwosh.edu
Political Science Joshua Ranger 920-424-0828 ranger@uwosh.edu
Professional Counseling Jessie Ammons 920-424-2320 ammonsj@uwosh.edu
Psychology Ted Mulvey 920-424-7329 mulveyt@uwosh.edu
Public Administration Joshua Ranger 920-424-0828 ranger@uwosh.edu
Religious Studies & Anthropology Crystal Buss 920-424-7315 buss@uwosh.edu
Social Justice Joshua Ranger 920-424-0828 ranger@uwosh.edu
Social Work Crystal Buss 920-424-7315 buss@uwosh.edu
Special & Early Childhood Education Jessie Ammons 920-424-2320 ammonsj@uwosh.edu
Teaching & Learning Jessie Ammons 920-424-2320 ammonsj@uwosh.edu
Theatre Ted Mulvey 920-424-7329 mulveyt@uwosh.edu
Women's & Gender Studies Sarah Neises 920-424-2147 neises@uwosh.edu