Personal tools
You are here: Home > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

We have established an advisory board of industry representatives and University colleagues in related fields who are able to advise us on trends and developments in this rapidly changing field.


  • Amanda Anderson
    Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • Amanda Betts
    Marketing Director, Stellar Blue Technologies
  • Karina Cutler-Lake
    Department of Art, UW Oshkosh
  • Lisa Dahlke
    Web Operations Manager, Silver Star Brands (formerly Miles Kimball Company)
  • Mark Elliott
    President, SPARK Advertising
  • Jean Ervin
    Web Applications Manager, Oshkosh Corp
  • Kathy Faggiani
    Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Kathy Fredrickson
  • iMark Consulting
  • Ryan Gahl
    MyWay Learning
  • Adrienne Hartman 
    Ecommerce Manager, J. J. Keller & Associates Inc.
  • Eric Hoopman
    Founder/CEO, DealerFire
  • Paul Jones
    Entrepreneur-in-Residence, UW Oshkosh
  • Ann Kendzierski
    E-commerce Team Leader, Goodwill Industries of North Central Wisconsin
  • Mark Lezotte
    Director of Online Marketing Services, Skyline Technologies
  • Neil Mix
    Software Engineer,
  • Dan Nickchen
    Founder/CTO, Liveality
  • Kari Robinette-Vondracek
    School Specialty
  • David Sauter
    Envano, Inc.
  • Larry Stopa
    President, E-Power Marketing, Inc.
  • Sari Syeda
  • David Troup
    Founder/CEO, MailFoundry
  • Brandon Wentland
    President/Creative Director, Optimal Digital Marketing
by Reineck, Allison A last modified Oct 21, 2014 01:28 PM