Information Technology

Personal tools
You are here: Home > Administrative Computing

Administrative Computing & Networking

Clements, Mark, Director D305A 3022 clementsm@uwosh.edu

Administrative Computing

Management and development of  the enterprise level data processing functions of the University including the Student Information System, TitanWeb, Peoplesoft Financials and other systems.

Gehrke, Rachel D305 2131 gehrker@uwosh.edu
Van Lankvelt, Paul D302 1120 vanlankp@uwosh.edu
Vandenberg, Daniel D302 3002 vandberg@uwosh.edu
Halderman, David D302 3021 haldermd@uwosh.edu
Yehle, Patricia D302 3025 yehle@uwosh.edu 

 

System Programming

Management of  the central servers which run the enterprise systems.

Mansell, Rose D003F 1083 mansell@uwosh.edu 

Security

Management of enterprise network and server security systems.

Montano, Richard D003 3020 montanor@uwosh.edu;

Networking

Management of the internal network and the campus edge.

Petersen, Dan D007 1080 petersed@uwosh.edu
Trost, Brian D007 0898 trostb@uwosh.edu

Telecommunications

Administration of  the telephone systems and development and  maintenance of the physical network.

Hale, Mary D306 0377 hale@uwosh.edu
Noebel, Bruce   0377 noebel@uwosh.edu
Paul, George   0377 paul@uwosh.edu
Warrick, Jaron   0377 warrij33@uwosh.edu
 

Document Actions
by Ledwell, Brian A last modified Apr 07, 2014 01:55 PM