Personal tools
You are here: Home > Model United Nations > Exec Board

Exec Board

The Model UN Exec Board members would be happy to answer any questions you may have about joining the team. Here is the list of officers, their positions, and contact information.



Nicole Lehto

(262) 353-2386

1st Vice President

Zack Stuebs

(920) 410-2828

2nd Vice President

Daniel Dennis

(608) 712-9884


Allison Mahnke

(608) 279-5171

OSA Representative

Valerie Hagen

(414) 852-6394

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Kenneth J. Grieb

International Studies Program

Sage Hall 3440

(920) 424-1291


You may also contact the UW-Oshkosh Model UN Team at


International Studies Program Home

UW Oshkosh Homepage

If you would like to learn more about the International Studies Program, please contact David Cottingham.

Document Actions
by reevesr last modified Feb 25, 2016 06:18 PM