You are here: Home > Staff

UW Oshkosh Head Start

 

 

Bryn Wehrwein

Director of Health & Nutrition

Wilcox Admin Center

920-424-1174


Diana Aronson, RN BSN
Director of Health Related Services
Wilcox Admin Center
920-424-2166
aronson@uwosh.edu


Kelly Butzlaff

Director of Family & Community Partnerships
Wilcox Admin Center
920-410-0064
butzlafk@uwosh.edu


Lynn Hammen

Director of Early Childhood Dev. & Health Services  
CELC Admin Center
920-450-9059
hammenl@uwosh.edu

Lisa Lemke
Risk Manager/Training Officer
CELC Admin Center
920-410-3084
lemkel@uwosh.edu

Deb Kozak
Early Childhood Coordinator
Seymour & Shawano Centers
920-858-8446
kozak@uwosh.edu    


Judy Wilson
Education/Disabilities Specialist
CELC Admin Center
920-858-6618
wilsonj@uwosh.edu


 Ghazwa Chaar-Sankari
Early Childhood Coordinator
Peace Center

Peace - 920-424-0111
920-410-3083
chaarsan@uwosh.edu


Annette Vanden Heuvel
Recruitment & Enrollment Manager
CELC Admin Center
920-858-7822
vandenhe@uwosh.edu

Tina Ruckdashel
Early Childhood Coordinator
Wilcox Center
Wilcox - 920-424-2109

920-410-3086
ruckdask@uwosh.edu

Meredith Johnson
Early Childhood Coordinator
Kaukauna Center

920-858-6632

johnsom@uwosh.edu

Michael Thao-Spidel
Facilities & Transportation Specialist
CELC Admin Center
920-731-3720 ext. 113
spidel@uwosh.edu

Judy Kilp
Personnel & Fiscal Manager
Wilcox Admin Center
920-424-2166
kilp@uwosh.edu 

Lori Fafnis
Early Childhood Coordinator
Menasha Center
920-858-6645

fafnis@uwosh.edu

Jenny Thorn
Early Childhood Cordinator
CELC Center

920-731-3720

920-858-6628
thornj@uwosh.edu

 

Michelle Reyes
Health Assistant
Wilcox Admin Center
920-424-2166
reyes@uwosh.edu

Sam Schaele
Operations Assistant
Wilcox Admin Center
920-858-6621
gutche@uwosh.edu

 Eddie Dwyer
IS Comprehensive Services Professional
Wilcox Admin
920-385-9565
hstech@uwosh.edu

Roxanne Schmidt
Administrative Assistant
Wilcox Center
920-424-2166
schmidro@uwosh.edu

 

 


Gayle Daniels
Office Manager
Wilcox Admin Center
920-424-2166
daniels@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 


   



        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



  
       

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions
by burgk32 last modified Dec 12, 2014 11:20 AM

Testimonials photo2011

Together with children, families, staff and community, we work to facilitate learning and support growth which empowers all partners in shaping their future.

Log in


Forgot your password?