Personal tools

IRB Membership

Information about current Institutional Review Board Members.

The following individuals are currently serving on the Institutional Review Board (IRB) for Protection of Human Participants:

  • Anca Miron, Psychology, IRB Chair
  • Jaya Jambunathan, Nursing
  • Michael Ford, Public Administration
  • Melissa Bublitz, College of Business
  • Carmen Heider, Communication
  • Larry Herzberg, Philosophy
  • David Lishner, Psychology
  • Victoria Beck, Criminal Justice
  • Theresa Wegner, Special Education
  • Rev. Kevin Mundell, Our Saviors UCC, Community Representative
  • Robert Roberts, Ex Officio
  • Kelly Schill, IRB Coordinator
  • Nadia Louar, Humanities, Foreign Language, Alternate Member
  • Michael Lenza, Criminal Justice, Alternate Member
Document Actions
by reinkehe last modified Aug 06, 2015 09:48 AM
Featured Research
Faculty, student research probes antiviral pros of cranberries, fruits

Faculty, student research probes antiviral pros of cranberries, fruits

You might want to think twice if you typically pass on the cranberries at Thanksgiving. While they may be a long way from zeroing in on the smoking gun, a University of Wisconsin Oshkosh student and faculty research collaboration is on the hunt for compounds with antiviral activity in cranberries, other Wisconsin fruits and juices and some more exotic varieties.