Personal tools
Find Us On Facebook

Facebook Banner

Contact Info:
UW Oshkosh
Office of Grants & Faculty Development
800 Algoma Boulevard
Dempsey Hall, Suite 214
Oshkosh, WI  54901-8601
 
Phone: (920) 424-3215
Fax: (920) 424-3221
 

IRB Meetings

IRB Committee Meetings & Application Deadlines

Fall 2013- Location Dempsey 214

IRB Meeting Date IRB Application Deadline
Thursday, September 12,  3:00-4:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, October 9,  3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, September 30
Thursday, November 14, 3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, November 4
Wednesday, December 11, 3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, December 2
Thursday, January 9, 3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, December 30
 


Spring 2014- Location Dempsey 214

IRB Meeting Date IRB Application Deadline
Tuesday, February 11,  3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, February 3
Tuesday, March 11,  3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, March 3
Tuesday, April 8, 3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, March 31
Tuesday, May 13, 3:00-4:00 p.m. Monday, May 5


 
Document Actions
by Reinke, Heidi L last modified Dec 18, 2013 02:05 PM expired