Personal tools
Find Us On Facebook

Facebook Banner

Contact Info:
UW Oshkosh
Office of Grants & Faculty Development
800 Algoma Boulevard
Dempsey Hall, Suite 214
Oshkosh, WI  54901-8601
 
Phone Numbers:
(920) 424-3215 (main phone)
(920) 424-3375 (Kelly Schill)
(920) 424-1315 (Cindy Maas)
(920) 424-1195 (Susan Surendonk)
(920) 424-0848 (Amy Knoll)

Fax: (920) 424-3221
 

IRB Meetings

IRB Committee Meetings & Application Deadlines

Applications for Full Board Review are due two weeks prior to meeting day.

 

Fall 2014- Location Dempsey 214

IRB Meeting Date IRB Application Deadline
Wednesday, September 17 @ 9:30  AM Wednesday, September 3
Wednesday, October 15, 2014  @ 9:30 AM Wednesday, October 1
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @9:30 AM Wednesday, November 5
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 @ 9:30 AM  Wednesday, December 3


Spring 2015- Location Dempsey 214

IRB Meeting Date IRB Application Deadline
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 9:30 AM  Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 2:00 PM  Wednesday, May 6
Document Actions
by Reinke, Heidi L last modified Dec 11, 2014 07:57 AM expired
Featured Research
Faculty, student research probes antiviral pros of cranberries, fruits

Faculty, student research probes antiviral pros of cranberries, fruits

You might want to think twice if you typically pass on the cranberries at Thanksgiving. While they may be a long way from zeroing in on the smoking gun, a University of Wisconsin Oshkosh student and faculty research collaboration is on the hunt for compounds with antiviral activity in cranberries, other Wisconsin fruits and juices and some more exotic varieties.