You are here: Home / Certificate and Degree Programs / Bulletins / 2014-2016 Graduate Bulletin / Policies / Academic Administration

Board of Regents - University of Wisconsin System

Michael Falbo - President Hartland
Regina Millner - Vice President     Madison
John R. Behling Eau Claire
Mark J. Bradley Wausau
Jose Delgado
Tony Evers Madison
Margaret Farrow Pewaukee
Eve Hall
Nicolas Harsy
Tim Higgins Appleton
Chad Landes Dane
Edmund Manydeeds, III Eau Claire
Janice Mueller Madison
Drew Petersen Madison
Charles Pruitt Milwaukee
Jose F. Vasquez Wauwatosa
David Walsh Madison
Gerald Whitburn Wausau


University of Wisconsin System Administration

Raymond Cross    President
David Miller    Senior Vice President for Administration & Fiscal Affairs
Mark Nook    Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Steve Wildeck    Vice President for Finance (Interim)
David Giroux    Executive Director of Communications and External Relations
Freda Harris    Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning
Tomas Stafford    General Counsel
Alan Crist    Associate Vice President for Human Resources & Workforce Diversity
Steven Koloson    Associate Vice President for Academic, Faculty & Global Programs
Alexandria Roe    Associate Vice President for Capital Planning
Jane Radue    Executive Director Office of the Board of Regents
Andrew Richards    Sr. Special Assistant to the President
Vicky Washington    Associate Vice President for Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
David Brukardt    Associate Vice President for Economic Development
Heather Kim    Associate Vice President Policy Analysis & Research
Kate Wodyn    Special Assistant to the President


University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Administration

Richard H. Wells    Chancellor
Lane R. Earns    Provost and Vice Chancellor
Thomas G. Sonnleitner    Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Petra M. Roter    Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Arthur Rathjen    President of the Foundation and Executive Director of Advancement
Vacant    Associate Vice Chancellor, Faculty and Academic Staff Affairs
Carleen Vande Zande    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Curricular Affairs and Student Academic Achievement
Karen Heikel    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement
Sylvia Carey-Butler    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support and Inclusive Excellence
William Tallon    Dean, College of Business
Frederick Yeo    Dean, College of Education and Human Services
John Koker    Dean, College of Letters and Science
Rosemary Smith    Dean, College of Nursing
Susan Cramer      Dean, Graduate Studies
Lori Worm    Associate Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Sharon Kipetz    Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement & Success/Dean of Students
Lisa Danielson    Registrar
Nick Dvoracek    Chief Information Officer (Interim)