You are here: Home / Audience Navigation / Faculty or Staff Member / Graduate Council

Graduate Council

Graduate Council members for the 2013-14 academic year

College of Business

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Dunn, Steven UW Oshkosh Campus Director Sustainable Management (MS) (920) 424-2162 dunns@uwosh.edu
Hagens, Kathy MBA Director Business Administration (MBA) (920) 424-0186 hagensk@uwosh.edu
Sarkar, Sudipto Student Representative Business Administration (MBA) (920) 424-3269 sarkas29@uwosh.edu
Van Scyoc, Lee Dean's Representative College of Business (920) 424-7153 vanscyoc@uwosh.edu
Wresch, Bill Graduate Program Coordinator Business Administration (MBA) (920) 424-4151 wresch@uwosh.edu

 

College of Education and Human Services

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Alderton, Elizabeth Dean's Representative College of Education & Human Services (920) 424-7229 aldertone@uwosh.edu
Clark, Denise Graduate Program Coordinator Special Education (MSE) (920) 424-7032 clarkd@uwosh.edu
Ford, Mike Graduate Program Coordinator Reading Education (MSE) (920) 424-7231 ford@uwosh.edu
Gibson, Karen Graduate Program Coordinator Educational Leadership (MS) (920) 424-7235 gibsonk@uwosh.edu
Hankes, Judith Graduate Program Coordinator Curriculum and Instruction (MSE) (920) 424-7254 hankes@uwosh.edu
Jean Francois, Emmanuel Director Transnational Human Services Leadership (MS) (920) 424-2389 jeanfrae@uwosh.edu
Saginak, Kelli Graduate Program Coordinator Professional Counseling (MSE) (920) 424-7205 saginakk@uwosh.edu

 

College of Letters and Science 

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Cross, John Dean's Representative College of Letters & Science (920) 424-1018 cross@uwosh.edu
Hong-Lishner, Phan Graduate Program Coordinator Psychology: Cognitive/Affective (MS) (920) 424-2302 hongp@uwosh.edu
King, Karen Graduate Program Coordinator Public Administration (MPA) (920) 424-7306 kingk@uwosh.edu
Parson, Reginald Student Representative Public Administration (MPA)
Roth, Christine Graduate Program Coordinator English (MA) (920) 424-7287 roth@uwosh.edu
Stelzer, Bob Graduate Program Coordinator Biology/Microbiology (MS) (920) 424-0845 stelzer@uwosh.edu
Syzdlik, Jennifer Graduate Program Coordinator Mathematics Education (MS) (920) 424-7350 szydlik@uwosh.edu
Williams, Amy Graduate Program Representative Social Work (MSW) (920) 424-7177 williama@uwosh.edu

 

College of Nursing

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Waived Graduate Program Coordinator Nursing (MSN/DNP) (920) 424-
Lancaster,Shelly Dean's Representative Nursing (MSN/DNP) (920) 424-7222 lancastr@uwosh.edu

 

Office of Graduate Studies

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Chappy, Sharon Chair of Graduate Council Nursing (MSN/DNP) (920) 424-2106 chappy@uwosh.edu
Cramer, Susan, ex-officio Dean of Graduate Studies Graduate Studies (920) 424-3095 cramer@uwosh.edu
Wypiszynski, Greg, ex-officio Director of Graduate Services Graduate Studies (920) 424-0007 wypiszyn@uwosh.edu
Hoffman, Marci, ex-officio Recorder Graduate Studies (920) 424-1211 hoffmanm@uwosh.edu
Ceman, Jamie, ex-officio IMC Representative Integrated Marketing and Communications (920) 424-0821 cemanj@uwosh.edu
Matulle, Deb, ex-officio Finance Representative Administrative Services (920) 424-3318 matulle@uwosh.edu
Worm, Lori, ex-officio Finance Representative Administrative Services (920) 424-3033 worm@uwosh.edu