You are here: Home / Audience Navigation / Faculty or Staff Member / Graduate Council

Graduate Council

Graduate Council members for the 2014-15 academic year

College of Business

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Dunn, Steven UW Oshkosh Campus Director Sustainable Management (MS) (920) 424-2162 dunns@uwosh.edu
Fuller, David Dean's Representative College of Business (920) 424-4440
Hagens, Kathy MBA Director Business Administration (MBA) (920) 424-0186 hagensk@uwosh.edu
Landay, Karen Graduate Student Representative Business Administration (MBA)
Wresch, Bill Graduate Program Coordinator Business Administration (MBA) (920) 424-4151 wresch@uwosh.edu

 

College of Education and Human Services

Name

Title

Alternate

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Alderton, Elizabeth Dean's Representative College of Education & Human Services (920) 424-7229 aldertone@uwosh.edu
Brunsell, Eric Graduate Program Coordinator Reinke, Ashley Curriculum & Instruction (MSE) (920) 424-3163 u
Clark, Denise Graduate Program Coordinator Wegner, Teri Special Education (MSE) (920) 424-7032 clarkd@uwosh.edu
Ford, Mike Graduate Program Coordinator Literacy (MSE) (920) 424-7231 ford@uwosh.edu
Gibson, Karen Graduate Program Coordinator Educational Leadership & Policy (MS) (920) 424-7235 gibsonk@uwosh.edu
Harris, Randy Graduate Student Representative Educational Leadership & Policy (MS)
House, Toni Director Transnational Human Services Leadership (MS) (920) 424-7238
Saginak, Alan Graduate Program Coordinator Professional Counseling (MSE) (920) 424-1475

 

College of Letters and Science 

Name

Title

Alternate

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Cross, John Dean's Representative College of Letters & Science (920) 424-1018
Giesler, Fredi Graduate Program Coordinator Heller, Joan Social Work (MSW) (920) 424-0278
Jiang, Lixin Representative Lishner, David Psychology (MS) (920) 424-2300
King, Karen Graduate Program Coordinator Nollenberger, Karl Public Administration (MPA) (920) 424-7306 kingk@uwosh.edu
Roth, Christine Graduate Program Coordinator Manning, Pascale English (MA) (920) 424-7287 roth@uwosh.edu
Stelzer, Bob Graduate Program Coordinator Dorn, Lisa Biology (MS) (920) 424-0845 stelzer@uwosh.edu
Szydlik, Jennifer Graduate Program Coordinator Belnap, Jason Mathematics Education (MS) (920) 424-7350

 

College of Nursing

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Westphal, Judy Graduate Program Coordinator Nursing (MSN/DNP) (920) 424-3017
Lancaster,Shelly Dean's Representative Nursing (MSN/DNP) (920) 424-7222

 

Office of Graduate Studies

Name

Title

Department/Unit

Phone

Email

Hong, Phan Graduate Council Chair Psychology (MS) (920) 424-2302
Cramer, Susan, ex-officio Dean of Graduate Studies Graduate Studies (920) 424-3095 cramer@uwosh.edu
Wypiszynski, Greg, ex-officio Director of Graduate Services Graduate Studies (920) 424-0007 wypiszyn@uwosh.edu
Hoffman, Marci, ex-officio Recorder Graduate Studies (920) 424-1211 hoffmanm@uwosh.edu
Ceman, Jamie, ex-officio Representative Integrated Marketing and Communications (920) 424-0821 cemanj@uwosh.edu
Matulle, Deb, ex-officio Representative Administrative Services (920) 424-3318 matulle@uwosh.edu
Worm, Lori, ex-officio Representative Administrative Services (920) 424-3033 worm@uwosh.edu