You are here: Home / About Us / Contact Us / Graduate Studies Program Coordinators and Staff

Graduate Studies Program Coordinators and Staff

Program 

Contact

Office

Phone 

Email

Biology (MS)

Graduate Program Coordinator Bob Stelzer HS 150 (920) 424-0845 stelzer@uwosh.edu
Staff Kelly Lippert HS 142 (920) 424-7079 dibblek@uwosh.edu

Business Administration (MBA)

Graduate Director Kathy Hagens Sage 1410E (920) 424-7404 hagensk@uwosh.edu
Executive-Path Advisor Abbey Kruse Sage 1410B (920) 424-3384 krusea@uwosh.edu
Professional-Path Advisor Terry Rapp Sage 1410C (920) 424-3199 rappt@uwosh.edu
Staff Paula Hass Sage 1410 (920) 424-0186 hassp@uwosh.edu

Curriculum & Instruction (MSE)

Graduate Program Coordinator Judith Hankes NE 614 (920) 424-7254 hankes@uwosh.edu
Staff Kristine Robertson NE 208 (920) 424-2477 candi@uwosh.edu

Educational Leadership (MS)

Graduate Program Coordinator Karen Gibson NE 605 (920) 424-7235 gibsonk@uwosh.edu
Staff Mary Bartelt NE 606 (920) 424-0339 barteltm@uwosh.edu

English (MA)

Graduate Program Coordinator Christine Roth Radford 207 (920) 424-7287 roth@uwosh.edu
Staff Ashley Lidtke Radford 216 (920) 424-2232 lidtkea@uwosh.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator Jen Szydlik Swart 218 (920) 424-7350 szydlik@uwosh.edu
Staff Courtney Maron Swart 115 (920) 424-0440 maron@uwosh.edu

Nursing (MSN and DNP)

Graduate Program Coordinator Sharon Chappy NE 148G (920) 424-2105 chappy@uwosh.edu
Staff Katrina Helmer NE 147 (920) 424-2106 congrad@uwosh.edu

Professional Counseling (MSE)

Graduate Program Coordinator Kelli Saginak NE 001 (920) 424-1475 saginakk@uwosh.edu
Admissions Committee Co-Chair Amney Harper NE 001 (920) 424-1475 harpera@uwosh.edu
Admissions Committee Co-Chair Charles Lindsey NE 001 (920) 424-1475 lindseyc@uwosh.edu
Staff Paula Geier NE 001 (920) 424-1475 geier@uwosh.edu

Psychology (MS)

Graduate Program Coordinator Phan Hong-Lishner CF 014 (920) 424-2303 hongp@uwosh.edu
Staff Mary Bleser CF 029 (920) 424-2300 bleser@uwosh.edu

Public Administration (MPA)

Graduate Program Coordinator Karen King CF 411 (920) 424-7306 kingk@uwosh.edu
Staff Jenny Davies CF 401 (920) 424-3230 daviesj@uwosh.edu

Reading Education (MSE)

Graduate Program Coordinator Mike Ford NE 208 (920) 424-2478 ford@uwosh.edu
Staff Jane Ricchio NE 208 (920) 424-4444 ricchioj@uwosh.edu

Social Work (MSW)

Graduate Program Coordinator Doreen Higgins UW-Green Bay
Rose 320K 
(920) 465-2567 higginsd@uwgb.edu
Staff Jeanne Berg UW-Green Bay
Rose 320 
(920) 465-2679 bergj@uwgb.edu

Special Education (MSE)

Graduate Program Coordinator Denise Clark NE 411 (920) 424-7032 clarkd@uwosh.edu
Staff Becky Thorson-Randall NE 404 (920) 424-3421 thorson@uwosh.edu

Sustainable Management (MS)

UW Oshkosh Coordinator Steve Dunn Sage 1614 (920) 424-2162 dunns@uwosh.edu
UW-Extension (Online Support) (877) 895-3276 sustainable@learn.uwsa.edu

Transnational Human Services Leadership (MS)

Graduate Director Emmanuel Jean Francois NE 513 (920) 424-2389 jeanfrae@uwosh.edu
Staff Carol Botz NE 604 (920) 424-0881 botz@uwosh.edu