gec-logo.jpg
You are here: Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

The Gender Equity Council can be reached via email at .

Council Members

Name Department Phone Email
Aaron Abram Equity and Affirmative Action 2296 abrama@uwosh.edu
Bannenberg, Liz Learning Technologies 7361 bannenbl@uwosh.edu
Bauder, Courtney COLS, Social Justice Minor Program 2019 bauderc@uwosh.edu
Cannon, Liz LGBTQ Resource Center and COLS, English 0299 cannon@uwosh.edu
Cox, Sandy Counseling Center and EAP Representative 2061 coxs@uwosh.edu
Hardy, Amy Women and Science 7414 hardya@uwosh.edu
Johnson, Alicia Women's Center Director 0963 johnsoal@uwosh.edu
Jones, Danielle [co-chair] Dean of Students Office 3100 jonesds@uwosh.edu
Launius, Christie COLS, Women and Gender Studies 0299 launiusc@uwosh.edu
Marnocha, Suzzane CON, Nursing 1028 marnocha@uwosh.edu
McBride, Ameerah Equity and Affirmative Action 0330 mcbridea@uwosh.edu
Miller, Brandon Student Affairs 4000 millerbr@uwosh.edu
Moore, Elle student - mooree70@uwosh.edu
Parrott, Amy [co-chair] COLS, Math 2305 parrotta@uwosh.edu
Pasewald, Renee COLS, Social Work 1419 pasewalr@uwosh.edu
Petesch, MaryBeth AAUW representative and COEHS, Office of Field Experiences 3323 petesch@uwosh.edu
Scofield, Tom COEHS, Professional Counceling 0854 scofielt@uwosh.edu
Serjati, Yuyun COB 1390 sejatiy@uwosh.edu
Stimac, Vicci Athletics and Title IX Representative 1034 stimacv@uwosh.edu
Valenta, McKenzie Student - valenm92@uwosh.edu

THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN OSHKOSH — WHERE EXCELLENCE AND OPPORTUNITY MEET.
Copyright The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System