You are here: Home > Council Members

Council Members

last modified Apr 17, 2014 01:15 PM

 

 

 

 

M. Geneva Murray, PhD
Chair
Women's Center/Women's and Gender Studies
(920) 424-0963
murraymg@uwosh.edu


 Courtney Bauder




Courtney Bauder
Social Justice
bauderc@uwosh.edu





Liz Cannon

 

 

Liz Cannon
LGBTQ Resource Center
(920) 424-3462
cannon@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 




Renee Relgic
COEHS
reljicr@uwosh.edu

Elena Gonzalez-Mutaner




Elena Gonzalez-Muntaner
Foreign Languages & Literatures
gonzalee@uwosh.edu

 Sarinda Taengnoi




Sarinda Taegnoi
College of Business
taengnos@uwosh.edu

 












Jennifer Nason
University Bookstore
nasonj49@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 




Christie Launius
Women's Studies
(920) 424-0892
launius@uwosh.edu

Petra Roter



Petra Roter
Vice Chancellor
Students Affairs
(920)424-4000
petral31@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shelly Maxwell
Clinical Social Worker
EAP/Counseling Center
(920) 424-2061
maxwellm@uwosh.edu

 




Laura Rommelfanger

Alumni Center

rommelfa@uwosh.edu











 




Vicci Stimac
Intercollegiate Athletics
Title IX Representative
stimacv@uwosh.edu










MaryBeth Petesch


 

MaryBeth Petesch
College of Education
AAUW Campus Representativepetesch@uwosh.edu

 

 




 


Danielle Jones

Diversity and Inclusion Programs, Reeve

jonesds@uwosh.edu




 

 









































Document Actions
by linnm37 last modified Apr 17, 2014 01:15 PM