You are here: Home > Council Members

Council Members

last modified May 20, 2016 01:28 PM

Council Members and Contact Information
 
Courtney Bauder
Social Justice
bauderc@uwosh.edu
 
Liz Cannon
LGBTQ Resource Center
cannon@uwosh.edu
 
Amy Hardy 
Women & Science
hardya@uwosh.edu
 
Sommer Hodson
Women's Center
hodsons@uwosh.edu 
 
Danielle Jones
Co-Chair
Diversity and Inclusion Programs, Reeve Union
jonesds@uwosh.edu 
 
Christie Launius
Women's Studies
launius@uwosh.edu 
 
Suzanne Marnocha
College of Nursing
marnocha@uwosh.edu
 
Ameerah McBride
Equity & Affirmative Action
mcbridea@uwosh.edu
 
Jennifer Nason
Co-Chair
University Books and More
nasonj49@uwosh.edu 
 
Amy Parrott
College of Letters & Science
parrotta@uwosh.edu
 
MaryBeth Petesch
College of Education & Human Services
AAUW Campus Representative
petesch@uwosh.edu
 
Renae Reljec
College of Education & Human Services
reljicr@uwosh.edu 
 
Laura Rommelfanger
Alumni Center
rommelfa@uwosh.edu 
 
Petra Roter
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
roterp@uwosh.edu 
 
Vicci Stimac
Intercollegiate Athletics
Title XI Representative
stimacv@uwosh.edu 
 
Document Actions
by linnm37 last modified May 20, 2016 01:28 PM