You are here: Home > Council Members

Council Members

last modified May 27, 2015 01:55 PM

Council Members and Contact Information

Courtney Bauder
Social Justice
bauderc@uwosh.edu

Liz Cannon
Co-Chair
LGBTQ Resource Center
(920) 424-3462
cannon@uwosh.edu

Amy Hardy 
Women & Science
hardya@uwosh.edu 

Danielle Jones
Co-Chair
Diversity and Inclusion Programs, Reeve Union
jonesds@uwosh.edu 

Christie Launius
Women's Studies
(920) 424-0892
launius@uwosh.edu 

Suzanne Marnocha
College of Nursing
(920) 424-1028
marnocha@uwosh.edu

Ameerah McBride
Equity & Affirmative Action
mcbridea@uwosh.edu

Kathleen Mueske
Counseling Center
mueskek@uwosh.edu 

M. Geneva Murray
Women's Center/Women's and Gender Studies
(920) 424-0963
murraymg@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Nason
University Bookstore
nasonj49@uwosh.edu 

Amy Parrott
College of Letters & Science
parrotta@uwosh.edu

MaryBeth Petesch
College of Education & Human Services
AAUW Campus Representative
petesch@uwosh.edu

Renae Reljec
College of Education & Human Services
reljicr@uwosh.edu 

Laura Rommelfanger
Alumni Center
rommelfa@uwosh.edu 

Petra Roter
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
(920) 424-4000
roterp@uwosh.edu 

Vicci Stimac
Intercollegiate Athletics
Title XI Representative
stimacv@uwosh.edu 

Sarinda Taegnoi 
College of Business
taegnois@uwosh.edu

Document Actions
by linnm37 last modified May 27, 2015 01:55 PM