You are here: Home > Council Members

Council Members

last modified Apr 20, 2015 10:56 AM

Council Members and Contact Information
Ameerah McBride
Equity & Affirmative Action
mcbridea@uwosh.edu
Amy Hardy 
Women & Science
hardya@uwosh.edu 
Amy Parrott
College of Letters & Science
parrotta@uwosh.edu
Christie Launius
Women's Studies
(920) 424-0892
launius@uwosh.edu 
Courtney Bauder
Social Justice
bauderc@uwosh.edu
Danielle Jones
Co-Chair
Diversity and Inclusion Programs, Reeve Union
jonesds@uwosh.edu 
Elena Petrova
Counseling Center
petrovae@uwosh.edu 
Jennifer Nason
University Bookstore
nasonj49@uwosh.edu 
Kathleen Mueske
Counseling Center
mueskek@uwosh.edu 
Laura Rommelfanger
Alumni Center
rommelfa@uwosh.edu 
Liz Cannon
Co-Chair
LGBTQ Resource Center
(920) 424-3462
cannon@uwosh.edu
M. Geneva Murray
Women's Center/Women's and Gender Studies
(920) 424-0963
murraymg@uwosh.edu
MaryBeth Petesch
College of Education & Human Services
AAUW Campus Representative
petesch@uwosh.edu
Petra Roter
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
(920) 424-4000
roterp@uwosh.edu 
Renae Reljec
College of Education & Human Services
reljicr@uwosh.edu 
Sarinda Taegnoi 
College of Business
taegnois@uwosh.edu
Suzanne Marnocha
College of Nursing
(920) 424-1028
marnocha@uwosh.edu
Vicci Stimac
Intercollegiate Athletics
Title XI Representative
stimacv@uwosh.edu 
Document Actions
by linnm37 last modified Apr 20, 2015 10:56 AM