You are here: Home > Council Members

Council Members

last modified May 20, 2016 01:28 PM

Council Members and Contact Information
Courtney Bauder
Social Justice
Liz Cannon
LGBTQ Resource Center
Amy Hardy 
Women & Science
Sommer Hodson
Women's Center 
Danielle Jones
Diversity and Inclusion Programs, Reeve Union 
Christie Launius
Women's Studies 
Suzanne Marnocha
College of Nursing
Ameerah McBride
Equity & Affirmative Action
Jennifer Nason
University Books and More 
Amy Parrott
College of Letters & Science
MaryBeth Petesch
College of Education & Human Services
AAUW Campus Representative
Renae Reljec
College of Education & Human Services 
Laura Rommelfanger
Alumni Center 
Petra Roter
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs 
Vicci Stimac
Intercollegiate Athletics
Title XI Representative 
Document Actions
by linnm37 last modified May 20, 2016 01:28 PM