Personal tools
You are here: Home > Spanish > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

The Spanish program currently has 13 faculty members, three senior lectures and nine lecturers with expertise in areas of the Spanish language and related history.

Thomas G. Allen

Senior Lecturer and Spanish Language Coordinator
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: allentg@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0912


Isabel Álvarez

Professor
Office: Dempsey 230 
Email: alvarez@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-2374

 

Catherine Bryan

Professor
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: bryan@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0910


Silvia Campazzo

Lecturer
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: campas05@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0913


Rocío Cortés

Associate Professor
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: cortes@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-7293

 

Daniel Gier

Professor
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: gier@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-7294

 

David Gómez-Torres

Professor and Spanish Program Coordinator
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: gomez@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-7292

 

Elena González-Muntaner

Associate Professor
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: gonzalee@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-4011

 

Cecilia Herrera

Senior Lecturer
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: herrera@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0912

 

Liliana Sciarrotta

Lecturer
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: sciarrol@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0912

 

Mary Pable

Lecturer and Project Success
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: pable@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0415

 

Teresa Valero

Senior Lecturer
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: valero@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0912


Laly Yahyawi-Valenzuela

Senior Lecturer
Office: Dempsey 230
Email: yahyawiv@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-2024

 

Charles P. Thomas

Professor Emeritus

by schrod69 — last modified Mar 14, 2015 08:50 AM