Personal tools
You are here: Home > Japanese > Taiko Hour > Spring 2015

Spring 2015

May 8, 2015

The thirteenth and the last Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, May 8, 2015. 16 participants attended.

Read More…

May 1, 2015

The twelfth Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, May 1, 2015. 10 participants attended.

Read More…

April 24, 2015

The eleventh Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, April 24, 2015. Nine participants attended.

Read More…

April 17, 2015

The tenth Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, April 17, 2015. Seven participants attended.

Read More…

April 10, 2015

The ninth Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, April 10, 2015. 10 participants attended.

Read More…

April 3, 2015

The eighth Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, April 3, 2015. Nine participants attended.

Read More…

March 20, 2015

The seventh Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, March 20, 2015. Seven participants attended.

Read More…

March 13, 2015

The sixth Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall 201 on Friday, March 13, 2015. 12 participants (nine UWO and three UWSP students) attended.

Read More…

March 6, 2015

The fifth Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in an Albee Hall racquetball court on Friday, March 6, 2015. 13 participants (nine UWO and three UWSP students as well as a middle school teacher) attended.

Read More…

February 27, 2015

The fourth Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in Albee Hall 201 on Friday, February 27, 2015. 11 participants (nine UWO and two UWSP students) attended.

Read More…

February 20, 2015

The third Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in Albee Hall 201 on Friday, February 20, 2015. 12 participants (nine UWO and three UWSP students) attended.

Read More…

February 13, 2015

The second Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in Albee Hall 201 on Friday, February 13, 2015. Nine participants (eight UWO students and one middle school teacher) attended.

Read More…

February 6, 2015

The first Japanese Taiko Hour in Spring 2015 was held in Albee Hall 201 on Friday, February 6, 2015. 14 participants (eleven UWO students, two UWSP students, and one local middle school teacher) attended.

Read More…

by Hanai, Yoshiro last modified Feb 07, 2015 07:07 AM