Personal tools
You are here: Home > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Filed under: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Administrative Staff

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian, Ph.D.
Chair of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Clow Faculty 321

(920) 424-1158

wade@uwosh.edu

Andrzej Dziedzic, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the French Program

Clow Faculty 324

(920) 424-7277

dziedzic@uwosh.edu

David Gómez-Torres, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the Spanish Program

Clow Faculty 331

(920) 424-7292

gomez@uwosh.edu

Thomas G. Allen
Spanish Language Coordinator

Clow Faculty 338

(920) 424-3130

allentg@uwosh.edu

Yoshiro Hanai, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the Japanese Program

Clow Faculty 323

(920) 424-7271

hanaiy@uwosh.edu

Monika Hohbein-Deegen, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the German Program

Clow Faculty 328

(920) 424-7278

deegen@uwosh.edu

Richard M. DCamp, Ph.D.
Director of the Foreign Language Multi-Media Lab

Clow Classroom 250A

(920) 424-0911

dcamp@uwosh.edu

Lauren Rosen-Yeazel
Director of the Collaborative Language Program

Off Campus

(608) 262-4066

lrosen@wisc.edu

Rebecca Habeck
Academic Departmental Assistant

Clow Faculty 317

(920) 424-4004

habeckr@uwosh.edu

 

Teaching Faculty and Academic Staff

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Allen, Thomas
Spanish

Clow Faculty 338

(920) 424-3130

allentg@uwosh.edu

Álvarez, Isabel
Spanish

Clow Faculty 330

(920) 424-2374

alvarez@uwosh.edu

Beyer, Deborah
French

Clow Faculty 320

(920) 424-2375

beyerd@uwosh.edu

Bryan, Catherine
Spanish

Clow Faculty 333

(920) 424-0910

bryan@uwosh.edu

Campazzo, Silvia
Spanish

Clow Faculty 340

(920) 424-1198

campas05@uwosh.edu

Cicchiello, Lea
French - (On Leave Sp 2016)

Clow Faculty 342

(920) 424-1243

cicchiel@uwosh.edu

Cortés, Rocío
Spanish

Clow Faculty 336

(920) 424-7293

cortes@uwosh.edu

DCamp, Richard
German

Clow Faculty 233

(920) 424-1127

dcamp@uwosh.edu

Dziedzic, Andrzej
French

Clow Faculty 324

(920) 424-7277

dziedzic@uwosh.edu

Emori, Shoko
Japanese

Clow Faculty 325

(920) 424-1099

emoris@uwosh.edu

Geurts, Sharon
German

Clow Faculty 342 (920) 424-7291 geurtss@uwosh.edu

Gier, Daniel
Spanish

Clow Faculty 334

(920) 424-7294

gier@uwosh.edu

Gómez-Torres, David
Spanish

Clow Faculty 331

(920) 424-7292

gomez@uwosh.edu

González-Muntaner, Elena
Spanish - (On Leave Sp 2016)

Clow Faculty 332

(920) 424-4011

gonzalee@uwosh.edu

Hanai, Yoshiro
Japanese

Clow Faculty 323

(920) 424-7271

hanaiy@uwosh.edu

Herrera, Cecilia
Spanish

Clow Faculty 337

(920) 424-1194

herrera@uwosh.edu

Hohbein-Deegen, Monika
German

Clow Faculty 328

(920) 424-7278

deegen@uwosh.edu

Lareau, Alan
German

Clow Faculty 326

(920) 424-4015

lareau@uwosh.edu

Louar, Nadia
French

Clow Faculty 322

(920) 424-0219

louarn@uwosh.edu

Pable, Mary
Spanish, Project Success

Clow Faculty 335

(920) 424-0415

pablem@uwosh.edu

Sciarrotta, Liliana
Spanish

Clow Faculty 341

(920) 424-0912

sciarrol@uwosh.edu

Valero, Teresa
Spanish

Clow Faculty 339

(920) 424-0913

valero@uwosh.edu

Wade-Sirabian, Elizabeth
German

Clow Faculty 327

(920) 424-0909

wade@uwosh.edu

by schrod69 — last modified Jan 26, 2016 12:19 PM
Filed under: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,