Personal tools
Connect with us

twitter.pngfacebook.png

Foreign Language Lab Semester Hours
Monday - Tuesday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.-3 p.m.
 
You are here: Home > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian, Ph.D.
Chair of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Radford 307

(920) 424-0909

wade@uwosh.edu

Andrzej Dziedzic, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the French Program

Radford 301

(920) 424-7277

dziedzic@uwosh.edu

David Gómez-Torres, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the Spanish Program

Radford 325

(920) 424-7292

gomez@uwosh.edu

Thomas G. Allen
Spanish Language Coordinator

Radford 326

(920) 424-0912

allentg@uwosh.edu

Yoshiro Hanai, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the Japanese Program

Radford 313

(920) 424-7271

hanaiy@uwosh.edu

Monika Hohbein-Deegen, Ph.D.
Coordinator of the German Program

Radford 318

(920) 424-7278

deegen@uwosh.edu

Richard M. DCamp, Ph.D.
Director of the Foreign Language Multi-Media Lab
Coordinator of the Graduate Certificate Program

Clow 221A

(920) 424-0911

dcamp@uwosh.edu

Lauren Rosen-Yeazel
Director of the Collaborative Language Program

Off Campus

(608) 262-4066

lrosen@wisc.edu

Kathy Lutzke
Academic Departmental Assistant

Radford 315

(920) 424-4004

lutzke@uwosh.edu

 

Teaching Faculty and Academic Staff

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Allen, Thomas
Spanish

Radford 326

(920) 424-0912

allentg@uwosh.edu

Álvarez, Isabel
Spanish

Radford 327

(920) 424-2374

alvarez@uwosh.edu

Beyer, Deborah
French

Radford 304

(920) 424-2375

beyerd@uwosh.edu

Bowlus, Cordelia
German

Radford 317

(920) 424-7291

bowlusc@uwosh.edu

Bryan, Catherine
Spanish

Radford 324

(920) 424-0910

bryan@uwosh.edu

Campazzo, Silvia
Spanish

Radford 328

(920) 424-0913

campas05@uwosh.edu

Cicchiello, Lea
French

Radford 304

(920) 424-2375

cicchiel@uwosh.edu

Cortés, Rocío
Spanish

Radford 321

(920) 424-7293

cortes@uwosh.edu

DCamp, Richard
German

Clow 221A

(920) 424-0911

dcamp@uwosh.edu

Dziedzic, Andrzej
French

Radford 301

(920) 424-7277

dziedzic@uwosh.edu

Emori, Shoko
Japanese

Clow Faculty 321

(920) 424-1099

emoris@uwosh.edu

Gier, Daniel
Spanish

Radford 323

(920) 424-7294

gier@uwosh.edu

Gómez-Torres, David
Spanish

Radford 325

(920) 424-7292

gomez@uwosh.edu

González-Muntaner, Elena
Spanish

Radford 319

(920) 424-4011

gonzalee@uwosh.edu

Hanai, Yoshiro
Japanese

Radford 313

(920) 424-7271

hanaiy@uwosh.edu

Herrera, Cecilia
Spanish

Radford 326

(920) 424-0912

herrera@uwosh.edu

Hohbein-Deegen, Monika
German

Radford 318

(920) 424-7278

deegen@uwosh.edu

Lareau, Alan
German

Radford 314

(920) 424-4015

lareau@uwosh.edu

Louar, Nadia
French

Radford 306

(920) 424-0219

louarn@uwosh.edu

Pable, Mary
Spanish, Project Success

Clow Faculty 329

(920) 424-0415

pablem@uwosh.edu

Sciarrotta, Liliana
Spanish

Radford 356

(920) 424-0912

sciarrol@uwosh.edu

Valero, Teresa
Spanish

Radford 326

(920) 424-0912

valero@uwosh.edu

Wade-Sirabian, Elizabeth
German

Radford 307

(920) 424-0909

wade@uwosh.edu

Wilkens, Linda
German

Radford 317

(920) 424-7291

wilksenl@uwosh.edu

Yahyawi-Valenzuela, Layla
Spanish

Clow Faculty 321

(920) 424-2024

yahyawiv@uwosh.edu

by schrod69 — last modified Sep 21, 2012 09:49 AM