Personal tools
You are here: Home > Planning and Construction
request-ctas

Name Badge Request CTA Furniture Request CTA maps.jpg

Planning & Construction Department

The Planning and Construction Department is responsible for all long range capital planning, space planning, capital project management and administration. Also classroom and lab renovations, all agency renovations, and small project administration.

Responsibilities and Services:

  • Space Planning
  • Capital Construction
  • Small Projects
  • Construction Estimates
  • Furniture
  • Purchases and Maintenance

Clow Renovation - Transition Move Dates

Department:From:To:On:
English Radford Clow Faculty Saturday, April 26, 2014
DFLL Faculty/Staff Radford / Clow Dempsey 230 Saturday, May 3, 2014
Project Success FF&E layout Dempsey 3rd Floor Dempsey 3rd Floor Friday, May 16, 2014
DFLL Language Lab FF&E Clow Classroom Dempsey 206 Monday, May 19, 2014
DFLL Language Lab Faculty Clow Classroom Dempsey 230 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Project Success N/E 026 Dempsey 111 & 345 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Criminal Justice / Public Admin. Clow Faculty Halsey 3rd Floor Monday, June 9, 2014
Class Room Technology Services Clow 216 Sage 4479, 4481, 4483 Thursday, June 12, 2014
Clow classroom FF&E to Dempsey Clow Dempsey Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Psychology Faculty/Staff Clow Faculty Polk North Basement Thursday, June 26, 2014
COEHS C&I offices N/E 208/208A N/E 214 Monday, July 7, 2014
COEHS L&L offices N/E 208/208B N/E 204 Monday, July 7, 2014
COEHS Dean move N/E 121 CSC 2nd Floor Monday, July 7, 2014
COEHS Staff move N/E 113 N/E 116 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Instructional Video Clow 212 Polk 007A-C Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Animal Colony Clow Classroom Halsey 3rd Floor Monday, July 14, 2014
COLS Dean's Suite N/E 101 Swart 1st Floor TBD
Classroom FF&E move completion Clow Classroom Dempsey Thursday, July 31, 2014
PODS Furniture back into Radford PODS Radford 2nd & 3rd floors Monday, August 18, 2014
English Clow Faculty Radford 2nd & 3rd Thursday, August 21, 2014
Philosophy Clow Faculty Radford 3rd floor Thursday, August 21, 2014
Prof Counseling Faculty/Staff N/E Basement N/E 101 Friday, August 22, 2014
COEHS Staff move
N/E 113
N/E 101
Friday, August 22, 2014
Psychology FF&E to Polk Clow Classroom Polk North Basement Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wisconsin Review Polk 65 & 67 TBD Saturday, August 30, 2014

 

Projects in the Planning Stage:

Projects in Planning as of: 03-18-14

Projects in Construction Phase:

Projects in Construction as of: 03-18-14

All Agency Request

Six-Year Capital Plan

 

 

by Linn, Molly M last modified Jul 23, 2014 02:28 PM