Personal tools
You are here: Home > Management > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

EMAIL

Administration

Arndt, Steven

Director, Facilities Management

3102

Arndt@uwosh.edu

Rife, JoAnn

Interim Director, Planning & Construction

2006

Rife@uwosh.edu

Hermes, Chuck

Superintendent, Buildings & Grounds

3466

Hermes@uwosh.edu

Office Staff


DeZur, Mary Anne

Office Manager

2144

Dezur@uwosh.edu

Schneider, Sherrie

Res Life Operations Associate

3466

Schneids@uwosh.edu

Stenson, Natalie

Office Operations Associate

3466

Stensonn@uwosh.edu

Zwicke, Mary

Office Operations Associate, Keys

3466

Zwickem@uwosh.edu

Planning and Construction

Rife, JoAnn Director

Planning & Construction

2006

Rife@uwosh.edu

Behm, Carmen

Facilities Designer

2018

Behm@uwosh.edu

Miles, Christine

Senior Project Manager

2010

Milesc@uwosh.edu

Poff, Susan

Purchasing Agent

2006

Poffs@uwosh.edu

Shumann, Kevin

Facilities Architect

0220

Shumannk@uwosh.edu

Wurm, Jeff

Facilities Designer

2006

Wurmj@uwosh.edu

Building Maintenance - Mechanical

Vandrisse, Rick

Crafts Supervisor

3466

Vandriss@uwosh.edu

Anderson, Terry

Maint. Mechanic

3466

Andersot@uwosh.edu

Demler, Craig

Steamfitter

3466

Demlerc@uwosh.edu

Fannin, Patrick

Plumber

3466

Fanninp@uwosh.edu

Giesen, Tom

Maint. Mechanic

3466

Giesent@uwosh.edu

Helbing, George

Maint. Mechanic

3466

Helbingg@uwosh.edu

Kassera, Jay

Maint. Mechanic

3466

Kasseraj@uwosh.edu

Luehring, Lee

Maint. Mechanic

3466

Luehrinl@uwosh.edu

Merrill, Tim

Steamfitter

3466

Merrillt@uwosh.edu

Neuman, Ron

Electrician

3466

Neumanr@uwosh.edu

Olson, Robert

Electrician

3466

Olsonrw@uwosh.edu

Schneider, Brian

Maint. Mechanic

3466

Schneidb@uwosh.edu

Building Maintenance - Structural

Luther, James

Crafts Supervisor

3466

Lutherj@uwosh.edu

Cordy, A.J.

Facility Repair Worker

3466

Cordya@uwosh.edu

Fossum, Gary

Facility Repair Worker

3466

Fossum@uwosh.edu

Gelinskey, Scott

Carpenter

3466

Gelinsks@uwosh.edu

Gurske, Bruce

Carpenter

3466

Gurske@uwosh.edu

Klinger, Tim

Painter

3466

Klingert@uwosh.edu

Kroening, Trip

Carpenter

3466

Kroeninn@uwosh.edu

Krueger, Brian

Facility Repair Worker

3466

Kruegerb@uwosh.edu

Murphy, John

Painter

3466

Murphyj@uwosh.edu

Robinson, Dana

Locksmith

3466

Robinsod@uwosh.edu

Custodial

Dettlaff, Dawn

Custodial Superintendent

1869

Dettlafd@uwosh.edu

Lefeber, Linda

Supervisor

4405

Lefeberl@uwosh.edu

Pendleton, Susan

Supervisor

4405

Pendleton@uwosh.edu

Stadler, Vickie

Grounds Maintenance and Auto Shop

Davey, Grant

Grounds/Auto Shop Supervisor

3466

Daveyg@uwosh.edu

Anthony, Kyn

Groundskeeper

3466

Anthonyk@uwosh.edu

Boileau, David

Groundskeeper

3466

Boileau@uwosh.edu

Carpenter, Marlyn

Auto/Equip Tech-Master

3466

Carpentm@uwosh.edu

Deringer, Catherine

Groundskeeper

3466

Deringer@uwosh.edu

Eslinger, Kay

Gardener

3466

Eslinger@uwosh.edu

Kuzma, Richard

Auto/Equip Tech-Master

3466

Kuzma@uwosh.edu

Smith, George

Groundskeeper

3466

Smithg@uwosh.edu

Stadtmueller, Michael

Groundskeeper

3466

Stadtmum@uwosh.edu

- vacant -

Groundskeeper

3466

-------------

- vacant -

Gardener

3466

-------------

- vacant -

Gardener

3466

-------------

Power Plant

Schwalbe, Evan

Power Plant Supervisor

4484

Schwalbe@uwosh.edu

Brockman, Randall

Power Plant Operator

4484

Brockman@uwosh.edu

Reinders, Russell

Power Plant Operator

4484

Reinderr@uwosh.edu

Santiago, William

Power Plant Operator

4484

Santiago@uwosh.edu

Schumacher, David

Power Plant Operator

4484

Schumach@uwosh.edu

by Linn, Molly M last modified Oct 08, 2013 11:23 AM