Personal tools
You are here: Home > Management > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

EMAIL

Administration

 

 

 

 

Rife, JoAnn

Director, Planning & Construction

2006

Rife@uwosh.edu

Hermes, Chuck

Superintendent, Buildings & Grounds

3466

Hermes@uwosh.edu

Office Staff


DeZur, Mary Anne

Office Manager

2144

Dezur@uwosh.edu

Schneider, Sherrie

Res Life Operations Associate

3466

Schneids@uwosh.edu

Zwicke, Mary

Keys Operations Associate

3466

Zwickem@uwosh.edu

Planning and Construction

Rife, JoAnn Director

Planning & Construction

2006

Rife@uwosh.edu

Behm, Carmen

Facilities Designer

2018

Behmc@uwosh.edu

Fritsch, Kira Facilities Designer 0787 fritschk@uwosh.edu

Miles, Christine

Senior Project Manager

2010

Milesc@uwosh.edu

Poff, Susan

Purchasing Agent

2006

Poffs@uwosh.edu

Shumann, Kevin

Facilities Architect

0220

Shumannk@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

Building Maintenance - Mechanical

Tom Giesen

Crafts Supervisor

2317

giesent@uwosh.edu

Anderson, Terry

Maintenance Mechanic

3466

Andersot@uwosh.edu

Demler, Craig

Steamfitter

3466

Demlerc@uwosh.edu

Fannin, Patrick

Plumber

3466

Fanninp@uwosh.edu

Fenlon, Jon Electrician 3466 fenlonj@uwosh.edu
Frank, Jeffrey Maintenance Mechanic 3466 frankj@uwosh.edu
Gartland, Bill Plumber 3466

gartlanw@uwosh.edu

Kassera, Jay

Maintenance Mechanic

3466

Kasseraj@uwosh.edu

Merrill, Tim

Steamfitter

3466

Merrillt@uwosh.edu

Miller, Marc Electrician 3466 millerm@uwosh.edu
Pickart, Cliff Maintenance Mechanic 3466 pickartc@uwosh.edu

Schneider, Brian

Maintenance Mechanic

3466

Schneidb@uwosh.edu

Veltus, Bob Maintenance Mechanic 3466 veltusr@uwosh.edu

Building Maintenance - Structural

Luther, James

Crafts Supervisor

3466

Lutherj@uwosh.edu

Beck, Michael Locksmith 0776 beckm@uwosh.edu
Emshoff, Charlie Facility Repair Worker 3466 emshoff@uwosh.edu

Fossum, Gary

Facility Repair Worker

3466

Fossum@uwosh.edu

Gelinskey, Scott

Facility Repair Worker

3466

Gelinsks@uwosh.edu

Hackbart, Todd Facility Repair Worker 3466 hackbatm@uwosh.edu

Klinger, Tim

Painter

3466

Klingert@uwosh.edu

Krueger, Brian

Carpenter

3466

Kruegerb@uwosh.edu

Lenz, Bret Painter 3466 lenzb@uwosh.edu
Otto, Brenda Upholsterer 3466 ottob@uwosh.edu
Strey, Jim Facility Repair Worker 3466 streyja@uwosh.edu

Custodial

Lane, Darrell

Custodial Superintendent

0488

laned@uwosh.edu

Griffin, Jennifer Custodial Supervisor 4405 griffinj@uwosh.edu

Lefeber, Linda

Custodial Supervisor

4405

Lefeberl@uwosh.edu

Locy, Jeff Custodial Supervisor 4405 locy@uwosh.edu

Stadler, Vickie

Custodial Supervisor 4405 stadlerv@uwosh.edu

Grounds Maintenance and Auto Shop

Mick, Lisa

Grounds/Auto Shop Supervisor

0033

mickl@uwosh.edu

Arellano, Antonio Groundskeeper 0033 arellana@uwosh.edu

Deringer, Catherine

Groundskeeper

0033

Deringer@uwosh.edu

Dove, Ron Auto Mechanic 3071 dover@uwosh.edu

Kuzma, Richard

Auto Mechanic

3071

Kuzma@uwosh.edu

McKinney, David Gardener 0033 mckinned@uwosh.edu
Pamperin, Jacob Groundskeeper 0033 pamperinj@uwosh.edu

Smith, George

Gardener

0033

Smithg@uwosh.edu

Stadtmueller, Michael

Groundskeeper

0033

Stadtmum@uwosh.edu

Power Plant

Biese, Dan

Power Plant Superintendent

4484

biesed@uwosh.edu

Deringer, Chris Power Plant Operator 4484 deringec@uwosh.edu
Derks, Christopher Power Plant Operator 4484 derksc@uwosh.edu
Fowler, Brian Power Plant Operator 4484 fowler@uwosh.edu
Huisman, Steve Power Plant Operator 4484 huismans@uwosh.edu

Reinders, Russell

Power Plant Operator

4484

Reinderr@uwosh.edu

Santiago, William

Power Plant Operator - LTE

4484

Santiago@uwosh.edu

by linnm37 — last modified Jul 26, 2016 09:27 AM