Personal tools
You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff > Associated Faculty

Associated Faculty

Meet faculty in other departments who contribute essential courses to the ES program.

Greg Adler, Biology/Microbiology
Halsey Science 45/2
424-3068
adler@uwosh.edu
Website
Biology 349: Ecology and Evolution
Biology 376: Population and Community Ecology

 

Michael Baltutis, Religious Studies

Swart 322
424-7183
baltutim@uwosh.edu
ES/Religious Studies 162: Religion & Nature

 

Jeremiah Bohr, Sociology

Sage Hall 4617

424-3494

bohrj@uwosh.edu

ES/Soc 261: Environment & Society

 

Mark Bowen, Geography

Sage Hall 4455
424-7114
bowenm@uwosh.edu
Geography 304: Soils
Geography 314: Environmental Conservation
Geography 364: Water Resources Management
Geography 414: Natural Resources Management
Geography 461: Advanced Topics in Physical Geography

 

Pete Brown, Anthropology
Swart 317A
424-7070
brownp@uwosh.edu
Website
Anthropology 348: Economy, Nature & Culture
ES/Anthropology 380: Globalization

 

Mamadou Coulibaly, Geography & Urban Planning
Sage Hall 4473
424-3123
coulibal@uwosh.edu
Geography 364: Water Resource Management
Geography 382: Remote Sensing of the Environment
Geography 391: Geographic Information Systems I
Geography 471: Geographic Information Systems II
Geography 472: Advanced Geographic Information Systems

 

Joann Cross, Accounting

Sage Hall 1465

424-1311

crossj@uwosh.edu

ES/Sust Mgmnt 330: Sustainability Measurement

 

John Cross, Geography & Urban Planning
Sage 4467
424-1018
cross@uwosh.edu
Geography 313: Wisconsin
Geography 419: Natural Hazards

 

Steven Dunn, Operations Management
Sage Hall 2162
424-2162
dunns@uwosh.edu
ES/Business 330: Sustainability Management
ES/Business 450: Environmental Management
ES/Business 464: Sustainability Strategy & Innovations

Douglas Haynes, English
Radford 204
424-0914
haynesd@uwosh.edu
ES/English 243: Introduction to Nature Writing
ES/English 343: Nature Writing

Eric Hiatt, Geology
Harrington 310
424-7001
hiatt@uwosh.edu
Geology 328: Oceanography

Robert Hinrichs, Communication
Arts & Communication S127
424-2421
hinrichs@uwosh.edu
ES/Communication 455: Environmental Communication

 

Jason Kalmbach, Political Science

Sage Hall 4634

424-3229

kalmbacj@uwosh.edu

ES/PS 357: Environmental Policy

 

Ana Maria Kapelusz-Poppi, History
Clow 315
424-7160
kapelusz@uwosh.edu
Website
ES/History 354: Latin American Environmental History

 

Greg Kleinheinz, Engineering Technology
Halsey Science 159
424-1100
kleinhei@uwosh.edu
Website
Biology 327: Microbial Ecology

 

Edward Miller, Geography and Urban Planning
Sage Hall 4449
424-0784
millered@uwosh.edu
Urban Planning 310: Comprehensive Planning
Urban Planning 311: Economic Geography
Urban Planning 317: Land Use Regulations

 

William Mode, Geology
Harrington 214
424-7004
mode@uwosh.edu
Website
Geology 320: Geomorphology
Geology 335: Glacial Geology

 

Gabe Loiacano, History

Sage Hall 3615

424-1409

loiacong@uwosh.edu

ES/Hist 339: Public History

 

 

Sabrina Mueller-Spitz, Biology

HS 151

424-1104

muellesr@uwosh.edu

website

Biology 338: Environmental Toxicology


Maureen Muldoon, Geology
Harrington 104
424-4461
muldoon@uwosh.edu
Website
Geology 150: Environmental Geology
Geology 365: Physical Hydrogeology
Geology 366: Chemical Hydrogeology
Geology 370: Field Hydrogeology I
Geology 371: Field Hydrogeology II

 

Robert Pillsbury, Biology/Microbiology
Halsey Science 42
424-3069
pillsbur@uwosh.edu
Website
Biology 326: Intro to Limnology
Biology 336: Fresh Water Algae

 

Christine Roth, English
Radford 207
424-7287
roth@uwosh.edu
ES/English 342: Green Romanticism

 

Dru Scribner, Political Science
Sage Hall 4628
424-0924
scribned@uwosh.edu
Website
Political Science 326: Politics of Development

 

Tracy Slagter, Political Science
Sage Hall 4636
424-7161
slagtert@uwosh.edu
Website
ES/Pol Sci 388: Global Environmental Politics

 

Brad Spanbauer, Biology

MS; UW Oshkosh, 2014

Halsey 36

424-1044

spanbauerb@uwosh.edu

ES 101: Environmental Issues

 

Stephanie Spehar, Anthropology
Swart 312
424-7073
spehars@uwosh.edu
ES/Anthropology 368: Human Dimensions of Wildlife Management
ES/Anthropology 372: Primate Behavior and Ecology

 

Robert Stelzer, Biology/Microbiology
Halsey Science 38
424-0845
stelzer@uwosh.edu
Website
Biology 325: Field Ecology
Biology 386: Ecosystems Ecology

 

Jerry Thomas, Political Science

Sage Hall 4619

424-1523

thomasj@uwosh.edu

ES/PS 316: Environmental Law

 

Kazimierz Zaniewski, Geography & Urban Planning
Sage Hall 4465
424-7112
zaniewsk@uwosh.edu
Geography 371: Cartography

by Barnhill, David L. last modified Nov 03, 2016 11:15 AM
March 2013 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31