Personal tools

Administrative Directory 2014

 

  Roberta MaguireChair
Office: Radford 220
Phone: 0862
Email:
maguire@uwosh.edu
  Margaret HostetlerAssociate Chair
Office: Radford 221
Phone7281
Emailhostetle@uwosh.edu
  Christine RothMA Program Director
Office: Radford 207
Phone7287
Emailroth@uwosh.edu
  Samantha LookerWBIS Director
Office: Radford 223
Phone7283
Emaillookers@uwosh.edu
  Marguerite Helmers, Interim Advanced Composition Director
Office: Radford 226
Phone0916
Emailhelmers@uwosh.edu
  Crystal MuellerWriting Center Director
Office: Student Success Center, Suite 102 / Radford 224
Phone: 0505 / 7273
Emailmuellec@uwosh.edu
  Sandy BrucksProgram Assistant (PA)
Office: Radford 214
Phone0626
Emailbrucks@uwosh.edu
  Ashley Jackowski, Academic Department Associate (ADA)
Office: Radford 218
Phone: 2232
Email: jackowsa@uwosh.edu





edited 8/5/14 Sandra Brucks
Document Actions
by Bushner, Anthony J last modified Aug 05, 2014 02:05 PM