You are here: Home / About Us / Environmental, Health and Safety Committee / EH&S Membership

Training ScheduleTraining Calendar.png

Environmental, Health and Safety Committee Members



Composition: 

  • Faculty — 2
  • Academic Staff — 2
  • University Staff — 3
  • Students — 2
  • Administration — 1
  • Ex Officio
    • Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
    • Co-Chair Appointed by Administration
    • University Police Chief or Representative
    • Director of Student Health Center
    • Facilities Management
    • Chemical Hygiene Officer


Chair:  The Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator co-chairs with a member appointed by the Administration.

Committee Membership 2016-2017

 

NameDepartment/Constituency or AffiliationPhone No.EmailTerm Exp.
Faculty:
Filipova, Anna (10) S/S (Public Administration) 3230 filipova@uwosh.edu 2018
Hansen, Sara Steffes- (13) Humanities (Journalism)

7147

hansen@uwosh.edu

2018

Academic Staff:
Beisenstein-Weiss, Kelly (14) Student Rec & Wellness Center

2341

beisenst@uwosh.eud

2017

Kissinger, Becky Administrative Services 0985 kissinge@uwosh.edu 2017
University Staff:
Paul, George (09) Telecommunications

0377

paul@uwosh.edu

2017

Schrottky, Lin (12) Polk Library 2110 schrottk@uwosh.edu 2018
Mosley, Kristina Theatre 7042 molsey@uwosh.edu 2017
Students:
App, Benjamin OSA appb57@uwosh.edu

2017

Maurer, Carly OSA maurec76@uwosh.edu 2017
Administration:
Worm, Lori Administration 3030 worm@uwosh.edu
Ex Officio:
McDermott, Colleen (co-chair) Biology and Microbiology 1217
mcdermot@uwosh.edu
Hermes,Chuck (co-chair)
Facilities Management
3466 hermes@uwosh.edu
MacWilliams, Pamela Student Health Center 4000 macwillp@uwosh.edu
Tarmann, Chris/ Leibold Kurt
University Police 1212

tarmannc@uwosh

leibold@uwosh.edu

Mick, Lisa Facilities Management 3466 mickl@uwosh.edu
Potratz, Gregory
Chemical Hygiene Officer 1488 potratzg@uwosh.edu

Document Actions

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.