College of Nursing thanks Board of Visitors for service

Peggy Bellin
Shane Carter
Jill Case-Wirth
Mary Hansen *
Dorothy Johnson *
Jean Kalupa
Phyllis Leach
Jim Mugan
Karlyn Raddatz
Traci Raether *
Jean Surguy *
Cindy Tisinai *
Craig Ubbelhode
Tom Veeser
Katherine Vergos
Deborah Walrath

*Service on board has ended.



About the author

More posts by



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment