Geology Club

The Geology Club sponsors events, such as the Geology Distinguished Speakers Series, the Annual Undergraduate Geology Research Forum, and the annual Geology Awards Banquet.

2014-2015 Officers:
President - Samantha Anderson
Vice President - Andrew Wanta
Secretary - Lauren Bane
Treasurer - Garrett Backman

Event Coordinator - Scott Bender
Event Coordinator - Colin Raupp

General Club Advisor:
Dr. Eric Hiatt

Geology Club Speaker Series Advisor:
Dr. Eric Hiatt