Personal tools
You are here: Home > On the Move

On the Move

This page shows the 2014 University Staff movements around campus.
Information for previous years:  2013, 20122011 (retirements only)

New Hires


Edward Dominguez, Administrative Computing
Jenny Krautsch, COEHS - Leadership Field Placement
Anne Rumery, Music


Jon Fenlon, Facilities Management
Sheila Laing, Academic Advising - UARC
Mai Kar Lee, Administrative Services
Rebecca Rogers, International Education


Michael Beck, Facilities Management
Brittany Heinz, Gruenhagen Conference Center
Jessica Kleier, Alumni Welcome & Conference Center
Stephanie Lenz, Alumni Welcome & Conference Center
David Miles, Physics & Astronomy and Engineering Technology Program
Madysen Schmidt, Human Resources


Michael Goodnight, CCDET
Anton Oey, Administrative Computing


Mark Esson, Facilities Management
David LaCount, Academic Computing
Debra Suess, Admissions


Jodi Kalmus, Career Services
Kristen Kelly, Student Support Servies
Lauren Koerwitz, Integrated Marketing and Communications
Lisa Mick, Facilities Management
Sarah White, College of Nursing Undergraduate Programs


David Halderman, Information Technology
Georgia Hetue, Project Success
Jason Kannenberg, Cashier's Office
Patricia Treleven, College of Nursing



Peggy Adamski, Computer Science and Physics/Astronomy to Chemistry
Anne Armstrong, Student Rec and Wellness Ctr to Facilities Management
Jason Hubbard, LLCE to University Books & More
Ann Paremski, Information Technology to College of Nursing
Therese Rudolph, Administrative Services to Art Department



Marlyn Carpenter, Facilities Management
Holly Eckroth, Residence Life
Molly Gottfried, College of Nursing
Carol Kozlowski, Gruenhagen Conference Center
Michael McCarthy, Facilities Management
Ronald Neuman, Facilities Management
Ann Powell, Administrative Computing
Nancy Vincent, Graduate Studies
Douglas Werner, Facilities Management 

Name Change


Stacy Hehn to Stacy Dreweck
Debra Talkington to Debra Sauer

No Longer on Campus


Michael Donker, Facilities Management
Janet Eberhardy, Financial Aid
Laura England, University Police
Janet Heninger, COEHS - Office of Field Experience
John Hren, Administrative Computing
Amanda Line, Dean of Students
Lee Luerhing, Facilities Management
Sherry Misener, Art Department
Abby O'Neil, Reeve Union
Kira Reeves, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Marsha Schneider, Academic Advising
Kenneth Stieg, Facilities Management
JR Trabler, University Police
Erika Zakrzewski, History

Document Actions
by Karls, Peggy L. last modified Jul 28, 2014 11:54 AM
In the Spotlight

Ellie Maslowski Scholarship

Ellie MaslowskiUniversity staff (Classified Staff) have developed a scholarship in honor of her.  Read the full article in UW Oshkosh Today.