Personal tools
You are here: Home > US Development & Appreciation Day (USDAD) > Committees


Several committees work together to make the day. If you have any questions about, or for, a committee please don't hesitate to contact one of the members.  If you would like to help on one of the committees, please fill out this form. (disregard the top workshop portion).

For information on the committees, please contact the Chairs of the committees, which are those members whose names are bolded and linked to their email adress. See below.

planning games facilities
Shaune Augsburger
Amanda Bain
Ruth Eberwine
Dana Hartel
Julia Hodgen
Marci Hoffman
Jacki Maxwell
Cindy Schultz
Connie Schuster
Connie Whittaker
Julie Wilkinson
Micki Benz
Nicole Bourassa
Jan Kossel
Kristina Mosley
Connie Schuster 
Becky Beahm
Lisa Goetsch
Julia Hodgen
Jess Kleier
Linda Koon
finance registration marketing programming
Connie Whittaker  Amanda Bain
Julie Neubert
Jacki Maxwell
Shaune Augsburger
Mary Bartelt
Carol Botz
Marjorie Carlson
Dana Hartel
Deanna Singstock
Amanda Ziesemer

Nancy Behm
Robert Clancy
Ruth Eberwine
Sherry Misener
Michelle Munns
Annette Murphy
Lin Schrottky
Julie Wilkinson
Document Actions
by Karls, Peggy L. last modified Apr 22, 2014 09:44 AM
In the Spotlight

Ellie Maslowski Scholarship

Ellie MaslowskiUniversity staff (Classified Staff) have developed a scholarship in honor of her.  Read the full article in UW Oshkosh Today.