Personal tools

UWO Joint Governance Statement on Budget & Public Authority

Please click HERE for the UW Oshkosh Joint Governance Statement on Budget and Public Authority that is supported by all four governance groups on this campus. Please contact Jill Reichenberger ( if you have any questions or concerns.


UW Oshkosh University Staff Council

The University Staff Council (USC), formerly the Classified Staff Advisory Council (CSAC), is charged with promoting a positive professional environment for all University Staff, formerly classified employees, (represented, non-represented, limited term and project appointment), supporting professional development activities, encouraging informed communication among University Staff and with the broader University community, and serving as advisers to the Chancellor and other University administrators. 

The Council was created in May 2001.

The USC has fifteen members, each serving three year terms with a maximum of two consecutive terms. To find out more about USC, chat with a representative, or learn about becoming a council member, please contact us! 

To contact the President of the council, please email USC.

Current Elected University Staff Council Members 

Council 2013

Back row (l to r): Heidi Frey, Evelyn Meuret, Tom Giesen, Jean Bord, Jodi Anthony, Paul VanLankvelt, Amanda Bain

Front row (l to r): George Paul, Micki Benz, Lisa Goetsch, Connie Whittaker, Tim Merrill, Tim Klinger, Jill Reichenberger, Cindy Schultz, Jessica Kleier

Not pictured: April Dutscheck

Document Actions
by kimadmin last modified Mar 18, 2015 03:42 PM
In the Spotlight

Ellie Maslowski Scholarship

Ellie MaslowskiUniversity staff (Classified Staff) have developed a scholarship in honor of her.  Read the full article in UW Oshkosh Today.