You are here: Home > Information for Nursing Students > College of Nursing Advising

College of Nursing Advising

Pre-Admission

 

 

PROGRAM

OFFICE/PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Prospective Students - Freshmen or Transfer:  Please contact the Admissions Office at (920) 424-0416.

Undergraduate Traditional Program

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Holdorf

Student Success Center

UARC Suite 202

(920) 424-3141

 

Michele Schlinsog

Student Success Center

UARC Suite 202

(920) 424-1473

holdorfa@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

schlinsm@uwosh.edu

(Academic Advisors can only assist current UW Oshkosh students). 

Graduate Program

Program Assistant

N/E 147

(920) 424-2106

congrad@uwosh.edu

Accelerated Online Bachelor's to BSN

Recruiter/Adviser

N/E 307

(920) 424-7215

ona@uwosh.edu

BSN@Home North and Central Wisconsin

Deb Allar

allard@uwosh.edu

BSN@Home Fox Valley and Lakeshore

Terri Blakeslee

blakeslt@uwosh.edu

BSN@Home Southern Wisconsin

Patricia Padjen

padjenp@uwosh.edu

Sail Ahead Lakeshore

Terri Blakeslee

blakeslt@uwosh.edu

Soar Ahead Janesville

Patricia Padjen

padjenp@uwosh.edu

 

Post-Admission

 

 

                 PROGRAM


OFFICE/PHONE NUMBER


E-MAIL ADDRESS

Undergraduate Traditional Program

Soph I and Soph II:

Becki Cleveland

 Jr I:

Laura Smolinksi

 

 Jr II:

Heather Englund

 

Sr I:

Paula McNiel

 

Sr II:

Judy Westphal

clevelan@uwosh.edu

 

 

smolinsl@uwosh.edu

 

englundh@uwosh.edu

 

mcnielp@uwosh.edu

 

 

westphaj@uwosh.edu

Graduate Program

Sharon Chappy
chappy@uwosh.edu

Accelerated Online Bachelor's to BSN

Dawn Pope

OR

Brent MacWilliams

OR

Bonnie Schmidt

pope@uwosh.edu

 

Macwillb@uwosh.edu

 

Schmidtb@uwosh.edu

 

BSN@Home North and Central Wisconsin

Deb Allar

allard@uwosh.edu

BSN@Home Fox Valley and Lakeshore

Terri Blakeslee

blakeslt@uwosh.edu

BSN@Home Southern Wisconsin

Patricia Padjen

padjenp@uwosh.edu

Sail Ahead Lakeshore

Terri Blakeslee

blakeslt@uwosh.edu

Soar Ahead Janesville

Patricia Padjen

padjenp@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
College of Nursing
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901 8660
Disclaimer
The information on this Web site is designed to be an overview of the College of Nursing and its programs.
Programs are dynamic therefore changes are inevitable. Individuals have the responsibility to know and adhere to
University and college policies as they affect student status.