Personal tools
You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff
 

The communication studies department offers a diverse and talented group of individuals. If you are interested in contacting a member of this department or learning more about a member of this department, please view the list below and/or click on either the name of the member or the picture to find information.

Faculty

Faculty
Contact Information
 Carmen Heider - Photo Carmen Heider
Professor & Chair (Penn State University, Ph.D., 2000)

CONTACT
920.424.4422
heider@uwosh.edu
AC S125
 Jennifer Considine - Photo Jennifer Considine
Associate Professor (Texas A&M University, Ph.D., 2006)

CONTACT
considij@uwosh.edu
AC S414
Female no photo 1
Danielle Kvam
Assistant Professor
(University of New Mexico, Ph.D, 2014)

CONTACT
kvamd@uwosh.edu
AC S412
Kay Neal - Photo Kay Neal
Professor (Ohio University, Ph.D., 1984)

CONTACT
neal@uwosh.edu
AC S404
Tony Palmeri - Photo Tony Palmeri
Professor (Wayne State University, Ph.D., 1987)

CONTACT
palmeri@uwosh.edu
AC S406

Lecturers

Lecturer
Contact Information
 Christy Brazee - Photo Christy Brazee
Senior Lecturer (Purdue University, Ph.D., 2002)

CONTACT
brazeec@uwosh.edu
AC S402
 Meghan Dirth - Photo  Meghan Dirth
Lecturer (Western Illinois University, M.A., 2010)

CONTACT
dirthm@uwosh.edu
AC S129
Male no photo
Timothy Ernst
Lecturer (University of the Pacific, M.A., 2011)

CONTACT
ernstt@uwosh.edu
AC S127
Elliott Fischer - Photo Elliot Fischer
Lecturer & Director of Forensics (University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, M.A., 2005)

CONTACT
fishere@uwosh.edu
AC S120
Male no photo
Robert Hinrichs
Senior Lecturer (University of Minnesota, Ph.D., 2008)

CONTACT
hinrichs@uwosh.edu
AC S410
Female no photo 1
Paula Lovell
Lecturer (University of Northern Iowa, M.A., 1996)

CONTACT
lovellp@uwosh.edu
AC S138
Stephanie Rolain-Jacobs Photo Stephanie Rolain-Jacobs
Senior Lecturer (University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point, M.A., 1998)

CONTACT
rolainja@uwosh.edu
AC S136
Doug Roubidoux - Photo Doug Roubidoux
Senior Lecturer & Public Speaking Director (Wichita State University, M.A., 1998)

CONTACT
920.424.4420
roubidou@uwosh.edu
AC S115
Female no photo 1
Ann Vogel
Senior Lecturer (University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point, M.A., 1996)

CONTACT
vogel@uwosh.edu
AC S103
Volkening, Lisa Lisa Volkening
Lecturer (University of Georgia, Ph.D., 2010)

CONTACT
volkenil@uwosh.edu
AC S133
Angela Westphal - Photo Angela Westphal
Senior Lecturer (University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, M.A., 2004)

CONTACT
westphaa@uwosh.edu
AC S132
 

Department Office:
AC S123
920-424-4427

commstudies@uwosh.edu

 

Document Actions
by mccora16 last modified Jan 27, 2017 11:25 AM
yellow_cta.png
blue_cta.png
Spotlight

"I really appreciated the student culture in the major. Everyone was very supportive of one another and willing to take the time to share experiences and ideas."

Kasmiskie_Natalee.jpg

Natalee Kasmiskie '11
Promotions Assistant
Clear Channel Radio

 

Learn about successful communication studies students and alumni.