Submit an Event

Know about a College of Letters and Science event happening on campus?

Submit the event here ...


Contact Us

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
College of Letters and Science
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901 8660

(920) 424-1222
You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff > Published Works by Faculty and Staff

Published Works by Faculty and Staff

Many of our distinguished and talented faculty and staff have had books published or are featured on performance CDs. Their research, passion for their discipline and creativity have come to fruition in these varied works. Descriptions and highlights of them are featured in websites linked to this home page. Below is a list of the authors and performers and their departments. Click on the individual name to view more detailed information.

Fine and Performing Arts Division

Jaehan Bae, Department of Art

Kenneth Liske, Department of Music

Arthur Pontynen, Department of Art

Humanities Division

John Burr, Department of Philosophy

Lori Carrell, Department of Communication

Gary Coll, Professor Emeritus, Department of Journalism

Kathleen Corley, Department of Religious Studies and Anthropology

Pamela Gemin, Professor Emeritus, Department of English

Douglas Heil, Department of Communication: Radio, TV & Film

Marguerite Helmers, Department of English

Paul Klemp, Department of English

Al Lareau, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Marshall Missner, Department of Philosophy

Susan Nuernberg, Professor Emeritus, Department of English

Ronald Rindo, Department of English

Andrew Robson, Professor Emeritus, Department of English

Charles Thomas, Professor Emeritus, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Math/Science Division

Thomas Lammers, Department of Biology and Microbiology

Thomas Naps, Department of Computer Science


Social Science Division

Lane Earns, Department of History

Martin Gruberg, Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science

Stephen Kercher, Department of History

Susan McFadden, Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology

Michelle Mouton, Department of History

Baron Perlman, Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology

Stephen Richards, Department of Criminal Justice

David Siemers, Department of Political Science

James Simmons, Department of Political Science

Carolyn Wells, Professor Emeritus, Department of Social Work

Kazimierz Zaniewski, Department of Geography and Urban Planning

Document Actions
by admin last modified Jan 05, 2015 02:02 PM