You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff > Peer Reviewers

Peer Reviewers

The following faculty members have agreed to serve as peer reviewers of teaching for anyone who requests such a review. If you are interested in receiving a peer review, please contact anyone on the list.

Department Faculty Member Phone E-mail Address
Art Gail Panske 424-2222 panske@uwosh.edu
Biology Greg Kleinheinz 424-1100 kleinhei@uwosh.edu
Biology Todd Sandrin 424-1104 sandrin@uwosh.edu
Biology Dana Vaughan 424-3076 vaughan@uwosh.edu
Chemistry Jonathan Gutow 424-1326 gutow@uwosh.edu
Chemistry James Paulson 424-7100 paulson@uwosh.edu
Communication Lori Carrell 424-4423 carrell@uwosh.edu
Communication Joe Gemin 424-7047 gemin@uwosh.edu
Communication Carmen Heider 424-7052 heider@uwosh.edu
Communication Kay Neal 424-4427 neal@uwosh.edu
English Marguerite Helmers 424-0916 helmers@uwosh.edu
English Paul Klemp 424-7275 klemp@uwosh.edu
Foreign Languages Andrzej Dziedzic 424-7277 dziedzic@uwosh.edu
Foreign Languages Alan Lareau 424-4015 lareau@uwosh.edu
History Ana Maria Kapelusz Poppi 424-2456 kapelusz@uwosh.edu
History Stephen Kercher 424-7158 kercher@uwosh.edu

Kinesiology

Dan Schmidt 424-2321 schmidtw@uwosh.edu
Mathematics Steve Szydlik 424-7346 szydliks@uwosh.edu
Psychology Jim Koch 424-2303 kochj@uwosh.edu
Psychology Susan McFadden 424-2308 mcfadden@uwosh.edu
Public Affairs David Jones 424-3230 jonesd@uwosh.edu
Religious Studies Kathleen Corley 424-7383 corley@uwosh.edu
Document Actions
by admin last modified Jan 27, 2011 02:29 PM