Personal tools
You are here: Home Meet our Executive Board!

College Dems Exec Board

Chair - Mike Pawlak



Mike is a Political Science major and also acts as Legislative Affairs Director for OSA. He's super tall and plays guitar quite often.




Vice Chair - Marissa Theys


Marissa is a Political Science major and is President of the Political Science Student Association. She's on the track and field team and really seems to like the color purple. 




Secretary Treasurer - Troy Winkleman 


Troy is an English Education and Business double major and represents the CoEHS on Student Senate. He also owns his own business.




Membership Director - Samantha Trimberger


Sam is a Nursing major and a freshman here at UWO. She works at Pick'n'Save and likes the Hunger Games. 




OSA Assembly Representative - Lisa Frank



Lisa is a Social Work major and has a special interest in healthcare advocacy. She currently has an associate's degree in Web Development and Social Media.
Document Actions
  • 748 Algoma Boulevard, Reeve Union-SLIC, Oshkosh, WI 54901; contact: