Faculty & Staff

You are here: Home / Departments / Human Kinetics & Health Education / Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff 

Profile image of Christine Tipps Profile image of Amy Ready Profile image of Chris Stratton Profile image of Julie Zuleger

Christy Tipps, Chair 

Office: Albee 110 

Phone: (920) 424-0368

Email: tipps@uwosh.edu 

Bio

Amy Ready, ADA

Office: 108

Phone: (920) 424-1231

Email: readya@uwosh.edu 

 

Chris Stratton 

Office: Albee 103 
Phone:(920) 424-7130

Email: strattonc@uwosh.edu 

Bio 

Julie Zuleger 

Office: Albee 104 

Phone: (920) 424-3197

Email: zuleger@uwosh.edu 

Bio 

Profile image of Madeline Allen Profile image of Paul Brown

Madeline Allen 

Office: Albee 109B 

Phone: (920) 424-1206

Email: allenm@uwosh.edu

Bio

Paul Brown 

Office: Albee 105 

Email: brownpm@uwosh.edu

Bio 

Alex Mueller 

Office: Abee 103 

Phone: (920) 424-7130 

Email: muellera@uwosh.edu

 

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.