Faculty & Staff

You are here: Home / Departments / Human Services Leadership / Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Profile image of Janet Hagen

 

Profile image of Michael FonkemNo photoProfile image of Toni House

Janet Hagen, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Department Chair

Office: NE 321

Phone: (920) 424-0336

Email: hagen@uwosh.edu

Bio

Michael Fonkem, Ph.D. 

Office: NE 322

Phone: (920) 424-7210

Email: fonkemm@uwosh.edu

Bio 

Alfred Kisubi, Ph.D.

Office: NE 324

Phone: (920) 424-7236

Email: kisubi@uwosh.edu 

Bio

Toni House, Ph.D.

Office: 323

Phone: (920) 424-7238 

Email: house@uwosh.edu

Bio 

No photo Profile image of Annette Larire Profile image of Jenny Krautsch Profile image of Susan Bohn

Ann Dake, LCSW, MSW

Office: NE 325

Phone: (920) 424-0335

Email: dakea@uwosh.edu

Annette Larie

Office: NE 624

Phone: (920) 424-7252

Email: lariea@uwosh.edu

Jenny Krautsch 

Office: NE 412

Phone: (920) 424-7224

Email: krautschj@uwosh.edu

Susan Bohn 

Phone: (920) 420-1066

Email: bohns@uwosh.edu

 

Portrait of Jaime Kriewaldt

 

 Portrait of Lisa Curless

 

 

 

Jaime Kriewaldt

Phone: (920) 424-7253

Email: kriewaldtj@uwosh.edu

 

Lisa Curless

Phone: (608) 339-9370

Email: curlessl@uwosh.edu

 

Candace Roberts, ADA

Office: NE 320

Phone: (920) 424-0881

Email: robertsc@uwosh.edu

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.