Fox Valley Members

Fox Valley Members

Fox Valley Members

Lee Allinger
Superintendent
Appleton Area School District
allingerlee@aasd.k12.wi.us     

Stan Mack
Superintendent
Oshkosh Area School District
sf.mack@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

Scott Bleck
Principal
Weyauwega-Fremont High School 
sbleck@wegafremont.k12.wi.us

Julie Mosher
Curriculum Director 
Oshkosh Area School District
julie.mosher@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

Mark Duerwaechter
Superintendent
Kaukauna Area School District
duerwaechterm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us  

Chris VanderHeyden
Superintendent
Menasha Joint School District
vanderheyden@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Kurt Erickson
Principal
Freedom High School 
kerickson@freedomschools.k12.wi.us 

Kathy Gwidt
Superintendent
New London School District
kgwidt@nwelondon.k12.wi.us

Greg Hartjes
Principal 
Appleton West High School 
hartjesgreg@aasd.k12.wi.us

Garth Larson
Curriculum Director
WinneconneArea School District
larsong@w-csd.org 

Peggy Larson 
Superintendent
Winneconne Community School District 
larsonm@w-csd.org

Peter Snyder 
Assistant Principal
Fond du Lac High School 
snyderp@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

Andrew Jones
Principal 
Oshkosh North High School 
andrew.jones@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

Wayne Weber
Principal-Laconia High School
Rosendale-Brandon School District
webeway@rbsd.k12.wi.us

Cheryl Malaha 
Instructional Services 
CESA 6 
cmalaha@cesa6.org

Becky Walker
Curriculum Director
Appleton Area School District
walkerbecky@aasd.k12.wi.us

Kevin Steinhilber 
Assistant Superintendent
Appleton Area School District
steinhilberkev@aasd.k12.wi.us
Fred Yeo
Dean 
COEHS
UW Oshkosh
yeof@uwosh.edu
James Hoffman
Outreach & Special Projects
COEHS
UW Oshkosh
Hoffmanj@uwosh.edu
The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.