COEHS Directory

You are here: Home / About / COEHS Directory

COEHS Directory

Directory Information for all COEHS Faculty and Staff
Name Department/Division Phone Office Email 
Alderton, Elizabeth

Literacy and Language 

Associate Dean

 

 (920) 424-2430

 

 

NE 119

 

aldertone@uwosh.edu
Bartelt, Mary Dean's Assistant   (920) 424-3322 NE 113 barteltm@uwosh.edu
Beahm, Becky Professional Education Program  (920) 424-1147 NE 118 beahm@uwosh.edu
Beaman, Lacey Project Success  (920) 424-1033 NE 027B fenrichl@uwosh.edu
Beeth, Michael Teaching & Learning   (920) 424-3326 NE 138 beeth@uwosh.edu 
Boche, Benjamin Literacy and Language (920) 424-0332 NE 313 bocheb@uwosh.edu
Bohn, Susan  Human Services Outreach   (920) 410-1066 NE133 bohns@uwosh.edu 
Brown, Paul  Human Kinetics & Health Education  (920) 424-1231 Albee 108 brownp @uwosh.edu
Brunsell, Eric

Teaching & Learning 

Associate Dean

 

 (920) 424-1722

NE 512

NE 115

 

brunsele@uwosh.edu
Carey, Josh Teaching and Learning (920) 424-7230 NE 511 careuj@uwosh.edu
Cernohous, Peter Clinical Placements cernop82@uwosh.edu 
Chicquette, Louis  Special and Early Childhood Education  (920) 424-7243 NE 412 chicquet@uwosh.edu
Clark, Denise  Special and Early Childhood Education   (920) 424-7032 NE 422 clarkd@uwosh.edu
Dake Ann  Human Services Leadership  (920) 424-0335 NE 325 dakea@uwosh.edu 
Duren, Theresa Grants  (920) 424-3989 NE 208A duren@uwosh.edu 
Fischer, Thomas Special and Early Childhood Education  (920) 424-7237 NE 421 fischert@uwosh.edu
Fondrie, Suzanne  Teaching & Learning   (920) 424-3156 NE 517 fondrie@uwosh.edu 
Fonkem, Michael  Human Services Leadership  (920) 424-0659 NE 322 fonkemm@uwosh.edu
Frey, Gena Reading Study Skills Center  (920) 424-3196 NE 201C freyg@uwosh.edu
Garrison, Josh Educational Leadership & Policy  (920) 424-0346 NE 611 garrisoj@uwosh.edu
Gibson, Karen  Educational Leadership & Policy  (920) 424-7235 NE 607 gibsonk@uwosh.edu
Hagen, Janet  Human Services Leadership  (920) 424-0336 NE 521 hagen@uwosh.edu
Haling, Linda Dean (920) 424-3322 NE 121 halingl@uwosh.edu
Harper, Amney Professional Counseling  (920) 424-1423 NE 005 harpera@uwosh.edu
Haydock, Victoria  Reading Study Skills Center  (920) 424-7211 NE 201E haydock@uwosh.edu 
Herzog, Barb  Center for Additional Licenses  (920) 424-3330 NE 114 herzogb@uwosh.edu
Hetue, Georgia Project Success  (920) 424-1033 NE 026 hetueg@uwosh.edu
Hira, Vijay ACT and Add On Licensure (920) 424-0413 NE 114 hirav@uwosh.edu
Hones, Don  Teaching & Learning   (920) 424-7209 NE 506 hones@uwosh.edu 
House, Toni  Human Services Leadership  (920) 424-7238 NE 323 house@uwosh.edu 
Jaeckel-Rodriguez, Kari Reading Study Skills Center  (920) 424-3425 NE 201D  jaeckelk@uwosh.edu 
Katz, Stephan  Education Material Center   (920) 424-2320 Polk 117 katz@uwosh.edu
Kim, Nari  Educational Leadership & Policy  (920) 424-7246 NE 617 kimn@uwosh.edu
Kisubi, Alfred Human Services Leadership  (920) 424-7236 NE 324 kisubi@uwosh.edu
Kitz, William Project Success  (920) 424-1003 NE 204 kitz @uwosh.edu
Krautsch, Jenny  Human Services Field Placement  (920) 424-7224 NE 623 krautscj@uwosh.edu 
Larie, Annette Human Services Field Placement  (920) 424-7252 NE 624 lariea@uwosh.edu
Lindsey, Charles Professional Counseling  (920) 424-7203 NE 017 lindseyc@uwosh.edu 
Marine, Melanie Reading Study Skills Center  (920) 424-7213 NE 201B marinem@uwosh.edu
Meyerson, Peter Teaching & Learning   (920) 424-7240 NE 516 meyerson@uwosh.edu
Mickelson, Ann  Special and Early Childhood Education  (920) 424-7226 NE 411 mickelsa@uwosh.edu 
Mogi-Hein, Yoko  Teaching and Learning  (920) 424-7247 NE 514 mogiheiy@uwosh.edu
Moran, Julio  Technology   (920) 424-0812 NE 127 coehstech@uwosh.edu 
Mueller, Alex Human Kinetics & Health Education  (920) 424-7130 Albee 103 muellera@uwosh.edu
Murphy, Anne Reading Study Skills Center  (920) 424-1031 NE 201 murphya@uwosh.edu
Neubert, Julie Budget/Data  (920) 424-3409 NE 117 neubertj@uwosh.edu
Penick-Parks, Marguerite  Educational Leadership & Policy  (920) 424-0359 NE 613 parks@uwosh.edu
Peplow, Michelle Assessment (920) 424-7044 NE 116 peplowm@uwosh.edu
Petesch, MaryBeth Office of Field Experience   (920) 424-0465 NE 125 petesch@uwosh.edu 
Ramsay, Brian Teaching and Learning (920) 424-2477 NE 509 teachlearn@uwosh.edu
Ready, Amy  Human Kinetics & Health Education  (920) 424-1231 Albee 108 readya@uwosh.edu 
Reichenberger, Jayme Project Success  (920) 424-1033 NE 027A lautensj@uwosh.edu 
Saginak, Alan Professional Counseling  (920) 424-1476 NE 004 saginak@uwosh.edu
Saginak, Kelli Professional Counseling  (920) 424-7205 NE 018 saginakk@uwosh.edu
Scofield, Thomas Professional Counseling  (920) 424-854 NE 002 scofielt@uwosh.edu
Short-Meyerson, Kate  Teaching & Learning   (920) 424-7255 NE 522 shortmey@uwosh.edu
Skoning, Stacey  Special and Early Childhood Education  (920) 424-7227 NE 410  skonings@uwosh.edu
Stark, Janice Director of Advancement  (920) 424-3380 NE 208B starkj@uwosh.edu
Steele, Kyle Educational Leadership and Policy (920) 424-7231 NE 612 steelek@uwosh.edu
Stratton, Christopher  Human Kinetics & Health Education  (920) 424-7130 Albee 103 strattonc@uwosh.edu
Summers, DIana Teaching and Learning (920( 424-3161 NE 507 tl2@uwosh.edu
Swanson, Renae Professional Counseling  (920) 424-3461 NE 001A swansonrd@uwosh.edu
Thornson- Randall, Becky Special and Early Childhood Education  (920) 424-3421 NE 406 thorson@uwosh.edu 
Tipps, Christine Human Kinetics & Health Education  (920) 424-0368 Albee 110  tipps@uwosh.edu 
Toll, Cathy  Literacy and Language  (920) 424-2478 NE 310 tollc@uwosh.edu 
Wegner, Teri  Special and Early Childhood Education  (920) 424-2246 NE 416 wegner@uwosh.edu
Williams, Jenna  Reading Study Skills Center  (920) 424-7212 NE 201A williajl@uwosh.edu
Wineberg, Lenore  Special and Early Childhood Education  (920) 424-0333 NE 419 wineberg@uwosh.edu
Zuleger, Julie Human Kinetics & Health Education   (920) 424-3197 Albee 104  zulegerj@uwosh.edu
The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.