Contact Us

You are here: Home / About / Contact Us

Contact Us

COEHS Dean's Office 

Alderton, Elizabeth, Interim Dean 

College of Education and Human Services 

Office: NE 120 

Phone: (920) 424-3322 

Email: aldertone@uwosh.edu 

Joshua Garrison, Acting Associate Dean 

College of Education and Human Services 

Office: NE 121

Phone: (920) 424-0346

Email:garrisoj@uwosh.edu 

Professional Education Program 

Brunsell, Eric, Director 

Office: NE 115

Phone: (920) 424-0115 

Email: brunsele@uwosh.edu 

Beahm, Becky, Program Assistant 

Office: NE 118 

Phone: (920) 424-1147

Email: beahm@uwosh.edu 

Office of Field Experience 

Student Teaching 

Petesch, MaryBeth, Director 

Office: NE 125

Phone: (920) 424-0465

Wendt, Pam, Program Assistant 

Office: 124

Phone: (920) 424-3323 

Email: OFE-studentteaching@uwosh.edu

Human Services Field 

Placement Office 

Larie, Annette, Director 

Office: NE 624

Phone: (920) 424-7252

Krautsch, Jenny, Program Assistant 

Office: NE 623

Phone: (920) 424-7224

Email: krautschj@uwosh.edu 

Advancement Office 

Stark, Janice, Director of Advancement 

Office: NE 208B

Phone: (920) 424-3380 

Center for Additional Teaching Licenses 

Buckley, Penny, Director 

Office: NE 114

Phone: (920) 424-3330 

Email: buckley@uwosh.edu

Herzog, Barb, Director 

Office: NE 114

Phone: (920) 424-3330 

Email: herzogb@uwosh.edu

Project Success 

TBD, Director 

Office:  NE 026

Phone: 

Email: 

Reichenberger, Jayme, Assistant  Director

Office: NE027A

Phone: (920) 424-1007

Email: lautensj@uwosh.edu 

Reading Study Center 

Haydock, Victoria, Director 

Office: NE 201E 

Phone: (920) 424-7211 

Email: haydock@uwosh.edu 

Murphy, Anne, Reading Study Center Assistant 

Office: NE 201 

Phone: (920) 414-1031 

Email: murphya@uwosh.edu 

edTPA 

Kroeger, Lori, Coordinator 

Office:  NE 417

Phone: (920) 424- 3420

Email: kroegerl@uwosh.edu

Peplow, Michelle, , Program Assistant 

Office: NE 414

Phone: (920) 424- 7044 

Email: edtpa@uwosh.edu 

Departments 

Educational Leadership & Policy 

Penick Parks, Marguerite - Chair 

Office: NE 613

Phone: (920) 424- 0359

Email: parks@uwosh.edu 

Hendee, Chris - ADA 

Office: NE 606 

Phone: (920) 424- 0339 

Email: hendeec@uwosh.edu 

Human Kinetics & Health Education 

Tipps, Christy - Chair

Office: Albee 110

Phone: (920) 424-0368

Email: tipps@uwosh.edu 

Ready, Amy - ADA 

Office: Albee 108 

Phone: (920) 424-1231

Email: readya@uwosh.edu 

Human Services Leadership 

Hagen, Janet - Chair 

Office: NE 321

Phone: (920) 424- 0336

Email: hagen@uwosh.edu 

Roberts, Candace - ADA 

Office: NE 320

Phone: (920) 424-7254

Email: robertsc@uwosh.edu 

Literacy & Language 

Toll, Cathy - Chair 

Office: NE 310

Phone: (920) 424- 2478

Email: tollc@uwosh.edu 

Mastey, Tammy  - ADA 

Office: NE 306

Phone: (920) 424-4444

Email: litlang@uwosh.edu

Professional Counseling 

Saginak, Alan - Chair 

Office: NE 001

Phone: (920) 424- 1476

Email: saginak@uwosh.edu 

Mariahazy, Joanne - ADA

Office: NE 001

Phone: (920) 424- 1475

Email: mariaj91@uwosh.edu

 

Special & Early Childhood Education 

Skoning, Stacey - Chair 

Office: NE 407

Phone: (920) 424- 7227

Email:  skonings@uwosh.edu

Thorson-Randall, Becky  - ADA 

Office: NE 406

Phone: (920) 424-3421

Email: thorson@uwosh.edu

Teaching & Learning 

Hones, Don - Chair 

Office: NE 506

Phone: (920) 424-7209

Email: hones@uwosh.edu

Ramsey, Brian - ADA 

Office: NE 509

Phone: (920) 424- 2477

Email: teachandlearn@uwosh.edu

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.