Administration

You are here: Home / About / Administration

Administration

Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Elizabeth Alderton

Interim Dean

Office: NE 113

Phone: (920) 424-7229

Email: aldertone@uwosh.edu

Marty Bartelt portrait

Mary Bartelt

Assistant to the College Dean

Office: NE 113

Phone: (920) 424-3322

Email:

Profile image of Theresa Duren

Theresa Duren 

Grants 

Office: NE208A

Email: duren@uwosh.edu 

Profile image of Julie Neubert

Julie Neubert

Data Management & Budget Director

Office: NE 117

Phone: (920) 424 - 3409

Email: neubertj@uwosh.edu

 

Profile image of Julio Moran

 

Julio Moran

Information Systems Specialist  

Office: NE 127

Phone: (920) 424- 0812

Email: moranj@uwosh.edu


Profile image of Susan Bohn

Susan Bohn

Human Services Outreach Coordinator

Office:  NE 113

Phone:  (920) 420-1066

Email: bohns@uwosh.edu

Profile image of Janice Stark

Janice Stark

Advancement & Development

NE 208B

Phone: (920) 424- 3380

Email: starkj@uwosh.edu

 

 

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.