You are here: Home > About the College > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


Search by last name:

A - B          C - D          E - F          G - H          I - J - K          L - M          N - O - P   

Q - R - S          T - U - V         W - X - Y - Z

 

Staff A - B

Name Department  Phone Room E-Mail
Alderton, Elizabeth
 Faculty, Literacy and Language 424-7229 N/E 417 aldertone@uwosh.edu
Allen, Missy
Human Kinetics and Health Education
424-1206
Albee 109B
allenm@uwosh.edu
Anderson, Erin
Advising, UARC
424-2288
D 130
andersone@uwosh.edu
Arentsen, Catherine
Executive Director, Head Start
424-7456
HS-Wilcox 226
arentsec@uwosh.edu
Bae, Jaehen Shared Staff
424-7054 A/C 526 baej@uwosh.edu
Bartelt, Mary
ADA, Educational Leadership
 424-0339  N/E 606
barteltm@uwosh.edu
Beahm, Becky
PEP Assistant 424-1147
N/E 118
beahm@uwosh.edu
Beeth, Michael Director, act!
Curriculum and Instruction
 424-3326  N/E 125
beeth@uwosh.edu
Bednarek, Diane Reading Studies 424-1031  N/E 201 bednarek@uwosh.edu
Benotch, Mary Ad Hoc, Curriculum and Instruction

 
benotch@uwosh.edu
Bonlender, Malissa
 Dean's Assistant
 424-3322  N/E 113
bonlende@uwosh.edu
Blanton, Christie
Curriculum and Instruction


blantonc@uwosh.edu
Botz, Carol ADA, Human Services
424-0881  N/E 604 botz@uwosh.edu
Bowen, James Human Services and Educational Leadership 424-1490   bowenjm@uwosh.edu
Brill, Margaret
 Web Content Specialist
 424-1417 N/E 007
 brillm@uwosh.edu
Brown, Paul
 Human Kinetics and Health Education  424-1389 Albee 105  brownpm@uwosh.edu
Brunsell, Eric
Faculty, Curriculum and Instruction
424-3163
N/E 512
brunsele@uwosh.edu
Buckley, Penny Center for Additional Teaching Licenses


buckley@uwosh.edu
Butzlaff, Kelly  Head Start  424-2166  HS-Wilcox 226  butzlafk@uwosh.edu

 

Staff C - D

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Carrell, Lori Faculty, Curriculum and Instruction
Communication Department
 424-4423  A/C 409 carrell@uwosh.edu
Chicquette, Louis Ad Hoc, Curriculum and Instruction


chicquet@uwosh.edu
Clark, Denise  Faculty, Special & Early Childhood Education
 424-7032  N/E 411 clarkd@uwosh.edu 
Cramer, Susan Faculty,  Educational  Leadership & Policy
 424-0338  N/E 615 cramer@uwosh.edu
Dake, Ann
Human Services Leadership


dakea@uwosh.edu
Doemel, Suzanne Ad Hoc, Curriculum and Instruction
Literacy and Language
 424-7200  N/E 016
doemels@uwosh.edu

 

Staff E - F

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Erdman, Jean
Faculty, Curriculum and Instruction  
 424-3160
 N/E 610
erdman@uwosh.edu
Fast, Gerald
Faculty, Curriculum and Instruction
 424-7253  N/E 620
 fast@uwosh.edu     
Finkel-Hoffman, Susan Ad Hoc, Special & Early Childhood Education   424-3005
 N/E 514 finkel@uwosh.edu
Fischer, Thomas
Faculty, Special & Early Childhood Education  424-7237  N/E 407 fischert@uwosh.edu 
Fondrie, Suzanne
Faculty, Curriculum and Instruction 
 424-3156  N/E 208
fondrie@uwosh.edu
Fonkem, Michael
Faculty, Human Services Leadership
424-7210
N/E 508
fonkemm@uwosh.edu
Ford, Michael
Faculty, Literacy and Language  424-7231  N/E 208B
ford@uwosh.edu
Foster, Susan
Ad Hoc, Curriculum and Instruction
 424-0393  N/E 006
foster@uwosh.edu

Staff G - H

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Garrison, Joshua  Educational Leadership & Policy
 424-0346
 N/E 617 garrisoj@uwosh.edu  
Geier, Paula ADA, Professional Counseling
 424-1475  N/E 001 geier@uwosh.edu
Gerhart, Lorraine Literacy and Language    
gerhart@uwosh.edu
Gibson, Karen
Educational Leadership & Policy
424-7235
N/E 607
gibsonk@uwosh.edu
Gleboff, John
Curriculum and Instruction


gleboff@uwosh.edu
Hagen, Janet Human Services Leadership
 424-0336  N/E 511 hagen@uwosh.edu 
Hambin, Peg
CESA Media Center
424-3418
Polk 039
phambin@cesa6.k12.wi.us
Hammen, Lynn
Head Start
424-2166

hammenl@uwosh.edu
Hankes, Judith Curriculum and Instruction
 424-7254  N/E 623 hankes@uwosh.edu
Hare, Eileen
Human Kinetics and Health Education


haree50@uwosh.edu
Harper, Amney
Professional Counseling
424-1423
 N/E 005
harpera@uwosh.edu
Harris, Debra
 Human Kinetics and Health Education
424-0368
Albee 110
harrisd@uwosh.edu
Haydock, Victoria  Reading Study Center
 424-7211  N/E 201E haydock@uwosh.edu
Henn-Reinke, Kathryn Curriculum and Instruction  424-7249  N/E 614 hennrein@uwosh.edu
Hess, Chuck
Human Kinetics and Health Education
424-1231
Albee 110
hessc@uwosh.edu
Hochtritt, Dave  Human Kinetics and Health Education  424-1231  Albee 108  hochtrid@uwosh.edu
Hoffman, Jim  Outreach and Special Projects Coordinator 
 424-1006  N/E 008 hoffmanj@uwosh.edu
Holdsworth, Tim
Integrated Marketing and Communications
424-1133
D 238
holdswot@uwosh.edu
Hones, Don Curriculum and Instruction  424-7209  N/E 611 hones@uwosh.edu
House, Toni Human Services Leadership
 424-7238  N/E 510  house@uwosh.edu

 

Staff I - J - K

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Inda, Jean Professional Education Program
 424-1722 
N/E 113 
inda@uwosh.edu
Jacobson, Iris
Special & Early Childhood Education

jacobsoi@uwosh.edu
Jean Francois, Emmanuel
Human Services Leadership
424-2389
N/E 513
 jeanfrae@uwosh.edu
Katz, Stephen EMC Coordinator, Polk Library
 424-2320  P 117 katz@uwosh.edu
Kim, Nari
  Educational Leadership & Policy
 424-7246 N/E 621
kimn@uwosh.edu
Kisubi, Alfred Human Services Leadership
 424-7236 N/E 509  kisubi@uwosh.edu
Kitz, William Project Success
 424-1033  N/E 027 kitz@uwosh.edu
Krautsch, Jenny
Field Placement Assistant,
Human Services Leadership Program
424-7224
N/E 412
krautschj@uwosh.edu
 Kroeger, Lori
 Educational Foundations
 424-3420 N/E 613
 kroegerl@uwosh.edu

Staff L - M

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Lambert, Judy  Literacy and Language 424-416 
 N/E 408
lambert@uwosh.edu
Larie, Annette
Field Placement Director
Human Services Leadership Program
424-7252
N/E 619
lariea@uwosh.edu
Lautenschlager, Jayme
Project Success
424-1033
N/E 027
lautej90@uwosh.edu
Lemberger, John Curriculum and Instruction 424-7244   N/E 517 jlemberg@uwosh.edu
Lidbury, Leah  Reading Study Center
424-7217  N/E 201A  lidburyl@uwosh.edu
Lindsey, Charles  Professional Counseling
424-7203  N/E 017  lindseyc@uwosh.edu
Liske, Kenneth  Arts and Communication
424-7029  A/C N228  liske@uwosh.edu
Manzi, Michelina Literacy and Language  424-0332  N/E 414  manzim@uwosh.edu
Marcks, Lynn
Curriculum and Instruction
424-7254
N/E 623
 marcksl@uwosh.edu
Marine, Melanie  Reading Study Center
424-7213 N/E 201B  marinem@uwosh.edu
McCall, Ava Curriculum and Instruction 424-2477   N/E 506
mccall@uwosh.edu
Meyerson, Peter  Educational Foundations
424-7240   N/E 608 meyerson@uwosh.edu
Mickelson, Ann 
 Special & Early Childhood Education   424-7226  N/E 411
 mickelsa@uwosh.edu
Mogi-Hein, Yoko
 Educational Leadership & Policy
 424-7247  N/E 612
 mogiheiy@uwosh.edu
Muwana, Florence
 Special & Early Childhood Education   424-3423  N/E 413
 muwanaf@uwosh.edu

 

Staff N - O - P

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Nemeth, Barbara COEHS Graduation Examiner
 424-0494
 D 130
nemeth@uwosh.edu 
Neubert, Julie
Program Associate
 424-3324 N/E 113
neubertj@uwosh.edu
Patt, Jean Advising, Assistant Director 424-1008 D130  pattj@uwosh.edu 
Penick-Parks, Marguerite Educational Leadership & Policy
424-0359 N/E 616 parks@uwosh.edu
Petesch, MaryBeth  Field Experience
424-0465  N/E 113  petesch@uwosh.edu
Petronicolos, Loucas  Educational Leadership & Policy
 424-7251 N/E 618  petronic@uwosh.edu

 

Staff Q - R - S

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Ready, Amy
ADA, Human Kinetics and Health Education
424-1231
Albee 108
readya@uwosh.edu
Reljic, Renae  Professional Counseling  424-3461  N/E 004  reljicr@uwosh.edu
Ricchio, Jane
ADA, Literacy and Language 424-4444
N/E 208
ricchioj@uwosh.edu
Rose, Stephen  Curriculum and Instruction
424-0335 N/E 507 rose@uwosh.edu
Ruedinger, Erika
Center for Additional Teaching Licenses
424-3330
N/E 118
grafe@uwosh.edu
Saginak, Kelli  Professional Counseling
424-7205 N/E 018 saginakk@uwosh.edu
Saginak, M. Alan  Professional Counseling
424-1476 N/E 001 saginak@uwosh.edu
Scanlan, Patricia Literacy and Language 424-3325 N/E 505
scanlan@uwosh.edu
Scofield, Thomas  Professional Counseling
424-0854 N/E 002  scofielt@uwosh.edu
Short-Meyerson, Kate Educational Foundations
424-7255 N/E 622  shortmey@uwosh.edu
Simmons, Joan Literacy and Language 424-2478
N/E 412
simmonsj@uwosh.edu
Simonsen, Gary  Advising 424-3234  D 130 simonsen@uwosh.edu
Skoning, Stacey  Special & Early Childhood Education 424-7227  N/E 410 skonings@uwosh.edu 
Stark, Janice  COEHS/Foundation 424-3380  N/E 124 starkj@uwosh.edu
Stern, Liz
Reading Study Center
424-3425
N/E 201D
sterne@uwosh.edu
Stratton, Christopher
Human Kinetics and Health Education
424-7130
Albee 103
strattonc@uwosh.edu
Strauch-Nelson, Wendy  Art Education
424-7063  A/C 525  strauchw@uwosh.edu
Swanson, Ron  Curriculum and Instruction
 424-3019 N/E 030
swansonr@uwosh.edu


Staff T - U - V

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Thorson-Randall, Becky
 Special & Early Childhood Education  424-3421  N/E 404 thorson@uwosh.edu
Tipps, Christine Human Kinetics and Health Education  424-0368  Albee 103
tipps@uwosh.edu
Townsend, Susan
Special & Early Childhood Education

townsens@uwosh.edu

 

Staff W -X - Y - Z

Name Department Phone Room E-Mail
Weber, Robert
Human Kinetics and Health Education
 424-1231
Albee 108
weberro@uwosh.edu
Wegner, Teri  Special & Early Childhood Education 424-2246 N/E 416
 wegner@uwosh.edu
Wineberg, Lenore Special & Early Childhood Education   424-0333 N/E 504
wineberg@uwosh.edu
Yeo, Frederick Dean, College of Education and Human Services
424-3322 N/E 113 yeof@uwosh.edu
Zuleger, Julie
Human Kinetics and Health Education  424-3197  Albee 104
zulegerj@uwosh.edu
Document Actions