Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / SHRM / UWO SHRM Chapter Officers

UWO SHRM Chapter Officers

Below is the current listing of UWOSHRM Chapter Officers.  Please feel free to contact any one of us with questions that you may have about UWO SHRM, the Human Resources major, and more.



Chelsea Chown - President 


Madeline Werch - Vice President 

Megan Romps - Treasurer 

Liz Schindelholz - Secretary 

Amber McIntyre - Networking Director

Matt Peat - New Member Liason


Mallory Gibson - Web Presence Director 


Taylor Harn- Volunteer Coordinator


Matt Piszczek - Faculty Advisor