Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / MBA Program / 2013/14 MBA Beta Gamma Sigma Recipients

2013/14 MBA Beta Gamma Sigma Recipients

Congratulations to the 2013/14 MBA graduates being inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma!

Gamal Abdel-Azim
Elizabeth Bradley
Kelly Cavanaugh
Gregg Garvey
Anita Gilgenbach
Nuno Gomes
Anthony Hess
Jamie Hess
Teela Koski
Kristine Louden
David Pauly
Nathan Taylor
Katherine Kramer-Thanos
Janel Thoune
Matthew Thiel
John Timmer
Brent Young

Induction will take place at the BGS Ceremony on April 4th and MBA inductees will be recognized at the Graduation Celebration on May 16th.

Beta Gamma Sigma is the national honor society for AACSB-accredited Schools/Colleges of Business. Membership in Beta Gamma Sigma is the highest scholastic honor a graduate student in business can earn. Graduate students in the top twenty percent of their graduating class (Summer, Fall, and Spring) are eligible for membership.

Contact us:

MBA Graduate Office

(920) 424-0186

Upcoming Events
Oct 17
College of Business Alumni Awards Luncheon
Join us at the new Alumni Welcome & Conference Center on the UW Oshkosh Campus for lunch and networking as we honor our distinguished business alumni.
— Alumni Welcome & Conference Center
Oct 23
Curt Kubiak
Nov 12
Tony Herrera
— UWO Green Bay Executive Education Center
Upcoming events…